MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 477
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Mark Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Just got this today and fitted almost in minutes. . . .makes the car look complete IMHO. When you look at other items available on the net, this really is great compared to them. Dead easy to fit BTW, and if you have a MOMO on the car as std(as I did) you do NOT need the adapter kit. Bargain!!. . . . . . I look forward to my 20% discount on my next purchase following this review!!. . . . ha ha! Mark
Date Added: Monday 11 May, 2009
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
M Shape Stainless Steel Style Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £119.95
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt, men det ruster lidt på længere sigt. Den sidder perfekt fast, og ser lækkert ud. Man kunne dog godt bruge noget til at dække for monterings bolte! - Anbefales halvt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Godt produkt til prisen! Sidder fint i munden, men skal dog lige rettes lidt til. På afstand ser grillen lidt bulet ud. - Anbefales!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.35
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Fantastisk produkt, og rigtig fair pris! - De passer perfekt på bilen, og monteringen er ligefrem en fornøjelse. - Min varmeste anbefaling til dette produkt!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.67
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Super godt produkt! Det passer perfekt i størrelsen, og sidder godt fast med det medfølgende tape. Lidt dyrt, men sådan er det jo. - Anbefales klart!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.66
MORE
by Kasper Lund 3 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Okay kvalitet, men for dyrt! Det burde være tykkere, samt passe bedre med manchetten. - Anbefales desværre ikke, men det er okay!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Kasper Lund 5 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Rigtig god kvalitet til prisen! De er nemme at montere, og ser rigtig flotte ud!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Kasper Lund 4 of 5 Stars! DANISH/DANSK: Dette er et rigtig fornuftigt luftfilter til prisen! Den giver en rigtig lækkert "sprød" lyd når der trykkes på pedalen. Jeg fornemmer dog ikke nogen forandring i motorens ydelse. Det er nemt at montere filteret, og det kræver ikke den store viden. Den sidste stjerne kunne gives, hvis kvaliteten på produktet var mere lækkert, og at ydelsen på motoren forøges (som lovet i beskrivelsen). - Anbefales herfra!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Hazard/Pop-up Switch Surround, MX5 Mk1 £15.77
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Looks brilliant, especially in between chrome vent rings and eye caps.....but, the adhesive only sricks across the centre bar of the piece, so when you toiuch the top and bottom, you get a bit of a loose wiggle, showing that it is only just about stuck on. like I say, looks fab, but dont let the kids near it, it will simply pull off, very easily!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2
Window Winder Handle, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2 £12.92
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! As per the original, fast delivery....many thanks!
Date Added: Sunday 10 May, 2009

Displaying 4761 to 4770 (of 10436 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...