MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 477
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Mark Healey 5 of 5 Stars! Had my new wheel delivered last week and she is on the car !!. . . looks fantastic and makes the interior look fab. Very happy and will use MX5parts again. Even my girlfriend thought it looked good and was good value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Niall Oswald 5 of 5 Stars! Got this on the recent special offer - worth every penny even at full price. Really easy job (if you can wade through the sea of potential innuendo involved), only real pitfall is making sure you've put the nylon/metal washer back on the gearstick before installing the lower boot. I realised *before* it was too late. Oh, and make a note of which way the bend in the gearstick goes before you remove it. My '98 with 74k had two completely shot boots, and I extracted about 30ml of black, sludgey ..
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £49.96
MORE
by Robert walker 5 of 5 Stars! My first purchase from you guy's......... these are very well made and fit perfect, a must bit of bling when the top is down...... if a tad expensive........ cheers.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £47.41
MORE
by Mick Walsh 4 of 5 Stars! Fast Delivery to ROI - ordered Friday and received on Monday. Easy to fit and good value for money as the spring clips etc are included.
Date Added: Sunday 17 May, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Tom Harding 5 of 5 Stars! easy to fit and make a fantastic, subtle improvement to your MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Terence Stanton 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday evening arrived Friday morning. Nice piece of kit which sets the front off well and simple to fit.
Date Added: Saturday 16 May, 2009
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998
Replacement Ashtray, Genuine Mazda, MX5 MK1 1989>1998 £47.15
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery....great replacement for the knackered old one i had before
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Covers, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £100.57 £69.95
MORE
by Gavin Jones 4 of 5 Stars! Well, what can I say...Brilliant! I was unsure whether to go with the covers, cos I really wanted the full replacement mirrors. But...with all the stuff I have bought from MX5Parts recently, i thought i;d try to save some money. And, I can honestly say I'm glad I did. They look FAB, the only downside to them is that underneath the mirror you can see some of the original mirror, but it isnt very noticable.....other than that, at first glance, or passing, you wouldnt know they were only covers! A ..
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £20.36
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, look very good and are value for money. Reflectors to match though are very expensive in comparison.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.04
MORE
by Steve Swaby 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery was (unusually) a bit slow. The original cover had split and been repaired with glue (!) which not only looked awful but chafed the hand when changing gear. Fitting took a fair while but was fairly straightforward; I tried to salvage the ring glued to the top of the original but it broke in two and so left it off - you don't need it. The end result, particularly with the matching hand brake cover, is really very good indeed.
Date Added: Friday 15 May, 2009

Displaying 4761 to 4770 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 476  477  478  479  480 ...