MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 483
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Amanda Knapp 5 of 5 Stars! excellent service. But no instructions how to fix mud guards to my car?. where can i get these from?
Date Added: Tuesday 28 April, 2009
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Ben Pentelow 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent in every way. Delivery was practically instant, installation was fairly straightforward (even for a mechanical numpty like me!), and my Mk 2 California now gives a lovely throaty growl when I touch the throttle. Haven't noticed a massive improvement in performance as haven't taken it out of town & given it the beans yet, but well worth it just for the noise alone! Massive kudos to MX5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 27 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality and workmanship, easily fitted and sounds delightful. Also seems to improve mid-range torque. Delivered next day as usual.
Date Added: Sunday 26 April, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £30.37
MORE
by Matthew Simmance 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent Product! when we bought our mx5 a few years ago the original, hideously long aerial mast had been bent. I decided to replace this with a halfords retractable aerial for about £15 - Don't bother get this one. The reception was rubbish on the halfords aerial as it didn't utilise the original bracket (which this one does) to give you a good chassis connection. Luckily I kept the original bracket and fixings which are fitted in the boot behind the carpet (left hand side), and even though i..
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Keir Halewood 5 of 5 Stars! For the money this is really a bargain. Fitting is a doddle. It sounds great and definatley gives you more pick up if you keep the revs up. It is loud though especially compared to a standard exhaust so be warned.
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £36.71
MORE
by John Ferrier 5 of 5 Stars! No instructions but gave the handles a quick clean with meths. Tried a dummy fit and size and finish seemed ok. Took a deep breath,stripped off the backing paper and applied section by section smoothing with a polishing cloth as I went. I can't believe the difference they make to my Galaxy Grey Mk3. Well packaged and very speedily delivered to Bonnie Scotland. Thanks again MX5parts.
Date Added: Friday 24 April, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Stuart Haddock 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely superb !! Why on earth anyone would pay any more than this I cannot imagine The claim that it looks £300 is totally justified. An engineering work of art .... Very easy to fit ..... and what a sound !!! Perfect !! .... get the top down ...drive.... and just listen to that exhaust note ....
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! highly recommend these...with the chrome vent rings they transform the vents in the best way! get em!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Inner Door Handle Cups, MX5 Mk1 £42.10
MORE
by Gavin Jones 3 of 5 Stars! As other reviewers have stated....THIS IS NOT CHROME!....it is silver coloured plastic. Having said that, they dont look too bad, but again at £40 these are massively over-priced! With a better price tag, I'd recommend them..........
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.95
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! A good, solid gear knob replacement (that fit like a glove!)...I was imprssed, for the price a great buy....well recommended!
Date Added: Thursday 23 April, 2009

Displaying 4821 to 4830 (of 10425 reviews)
  ... 481  482  483  484  485 ...