MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 487
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Style Bar With Windblocker, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £120.00
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 5 of 5 Stars! Delivery fast (as usual), great deal (compared to other suppliers). Looks absolutely stunning. Fitting was quite easy with the instructions. Result: happy girlfriend.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Martijn van Tol 4 of 5 Stars! Delivery very fast (as before) and with clear instructions. Fitting was very easy, unfortunately a very small chip (5x5mm) in the chrome finish but not worth sending back. I will treat this with some chrome paint.
Date Added: Wednesday 01 April, 2009
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Roadsterbag Luggage, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £201.95
MORE
by robert fox 5 of 5 Stars! Just purchased a new Mx5 in True Red. Ordered the Roadsterbag set and delivered the next day. It looks well made and of good quality and once I have worked out the best way to fit it in the boot, Im sure everything will be fine. Excellent service from MX5parts and I will be using them again. Well done.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.31
MORE
by Ron Langshaw 5 of 5 Stars! This part adds a nice touch to the instrument hood, it does not distract even on the sunniest of days ,,,,, my steering wheel hides it most of the time,,,,, from the passengers seat it looks classy. Many thanks to the dispatch staff of MX5 parts for the Supersonic delivery to Sydney.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £27.89 £14.95
MORE
by Ron Langshaw 1 of 5 Stars! Despite the fitting instructions, these parts do not fit flush, the radius is slightly out and yes there is a gap as you look from above, these are too long for the original slot and spring out in the middle. hence the gap. Editors note: We have updated the fitting instructions on these and double checked the fitment on our own car, and can confirm that they can be fitted flush to the door. Someone will be in touch with you shortly to be of some assistance.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Simon Butland 5 of 5 Stars! Fast next day delivery, mine was slightly damaged when it arrived so after discussing this with mx5 parts and showing some piccies they replaced it next day again with a perfect unit. well chuffed now, looks great and i even bought some new plates to go on it. Despite the initial problems ive given this a 5 star because of the great aftersales service.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £41.02
MORE
by Simon Butland 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service and quality, ordered by phone friday 3.30, arrived saturday morning!!! Realy nice product, prefere them in the day as the blue colour is slightly darker (at night this colour turns to a sky blue if you remove the green rubbers from your bulbs). I found when painting the needles that painting the back "and" sides made it easier to get a clean finish. Going to get some blue bulbs as mine are a bit old and dull and are seeping white light through.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.95
MORE
by John Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing what a difference this little chrome button has made. Not only does it look great with the original sleeve but it feels great too. The original always felt cheap. Only took a few minutes to fit too, but its easier with the sleeve removed. The sleeve may feel very tight but it just pulls off with a little perseverance then the old button screws off.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by A. Chadwick 3 of 5 Stars! I installed this shortly after installing the silenced cat bypass pipe from MX5 parts. There was no problem with the cat bypass on the original exhaust, but when I added this exhaust it became WAY too loud. At tickover, the exhaust isn't too loud. At 5000 rpm under load, the exhaust sounds great - lovely throaty, slightly raspy sound... ...at between 3000 and 4500 revs under load, there is a nauseating, eardrum-compressing resonant bass boom. Very loud and very intrusive. The sound itself ..
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by William Parrington 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased to replace original 11 year old Roadster mats in my imported Mk2. Original mats were top quality and I wanted to replace them because of the pattern on them. The new mats are of a very inferior quality and not anything like the standard usually associated with Mazda or MX5 Parts. Not recommended. Editors note: Sorry to hear that these did not meet your expectations. These are Genuine Mazda accessory mats that would be bought from any Mazda dealer, and as such are the only ones avail..
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009

Displaying 4861 to 4870 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...