MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 487
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by bas hageman 5 of 5 Stars! Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the Netherlands. Highly recommended!!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by stuart earp 5 of 5 Stars! my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even though the leads looked ok (I've had the car 4 months) thought I'd change the leads. Fitted the 8mm leads on the weekend and not only has the missfire gone but the engine feels smoother throughout the range. Well chuffed. p.s. the leads arrived next day too
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be "too much" on my black mx5. Install is simple! Like more items on this site it came with a german manual (that totally sucks) and a great english one. Had to wait a long time for this... 2!!! packages lost in post. But mx5parts gave an great service and send a replacement part for free!! Don't know many other companies that would do that! TNX mx5parts!!
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by joan cordon 5 of 5 Stars! 1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tubing, total time for whole job less than 10 mins.
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Roger Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! When i ordered the oil filter arrived in two days. But when i got round to fitting the oil filter and the sump washer that was free with it, the washer was to big so used the old one.
Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.39
MORE
by Paul Mckay 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered 2pm Friday and delivered Saturday morning.......cant get any faster than that. Aerial looks the part and the exposed chrome ring at the base compliments the chrome on the car already. Reception is actually better than the standard OEM having tested it on several stations. Well done again mx5parts.
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ross Garforth 1 of 5 Stars! where has my review gone? dissapointed there was no feedback from MX5 parts. Editors Note - Your review is still on the website and has been replied to.
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome TT style Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £35.95
MORE
by Gavin Jones 5 of 5 Stars! When you consider the price of some of the chrome interior parts, this is a good buy. Its a good finish and really looks the part, especially if you have other chrome bits like the gear knob, vents etc....The button screwed on fine (but be careful not to lose the spring....just follow the instructions that come with it!) but the sleeve was a bit of a game as it slides on over the top of two thick adhesive strips. Its a very tight fit and you'll probably find (as I did) that you end up scraping/p..
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ross Garforth 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted this last week and after reading the other reviews though it would be a 10 min job, i was so wrong! There were existing screws in were there were supposed to be bolts and the screws looked like they had been in place since the car was made in 1991! I had to drill the old screws out and i put the new grille in place with nice new bolts. The HUGE critisism i have with this product is that it has cut-outs on either side and looks silly! There is no reason for these cut-outs as the..
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Nick Venner 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered mine on Wednesday, received Thursday, I fitted it within about 1/2 an hour (I found it very easy to fit, and I have no mechanical experience to talk of). Instructions are very clear; Product quality is good; Fit is average; engine note is notably lower under acceleration; power is slightly improved; grin is huge. ;) If you've got as far as reading reviews for this product then I'd recommend you just go ahead and buy one. Can't recommend it enough.
Date Added: Friday 01 May, 2009

Displaying 4861 to 4870 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 486  487  488  489  490 ...