MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 495
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Keith Bullen 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered late Saturday evening, arrived Tuesday at 1100. Great service again. not used the site for a couple of years but it is just as good as before, if not better. Right, driveled on enough. Battery fitted in a few minutes, slightly smaller than the Panasonic one. Fitted well enough, posts the correct size etc. Just had to alter the vent pipe a little but nothing difficult. Even WITHOUT my glasses!!!_lol_ Turned the key, wallop, all well and good. Fired up straight away. Yet again, gr..
Date Added: Tuesday 03 March, 2009
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Dave Gay 4 of 5 Stars! Yes as seen on here before they dont fit that well. After a while i got mine to fit better so happy.
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Clear With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £19.96
MORE
by Dave Gay 4 of 5 Stars! Got these on my black MX5 and really look smart. The chrome in the sun looks great. Fitting is very easy and good for the money.
Date Added: Sunday 01 March, 2009
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models
Hardtop Storage System, All MX5 Models £99.95
MORE
by Michael Kaldezar 5 of 5 Stars! Just received item, very quick delivery ordered Saturday turned up Tuesday! Great bag very well made and padded. Hooks with masonry plug included and the info on which size bit is required for drill. Result hard top is now safe and snug on my garage wall and looking forward to my first summer with my Montana....bring it on!
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.95
MORE
by Edwin van Kapel 5 of 5 Stars! I have got the Front Chassis Brace and the Back Chassis Brace ordered a while a go, as always fast delivery (usually 2-3 days to Holland :-) )and good instructions. I didn't really believe it would make any difference, but after fitting the braces front and back and a test drive in my miata MK1 from 1989 i was surprised. Far better road performance cornering etc. a must have for al MK1 Mazda's. And everyone with a bit of technical skills can fit these no problem.
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by Gary Childs 3 of 5 Stars! Initially very pleased, look great although I felt I needed to use additional double sided tape to secure them. 5 months on still secure although disappointed the chrome finish on one of them has started to pit!!
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Rear Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £21.59
MORE
by Joan Fenwick 2 of 5 Stars! I got these pads because I wanted to be able to fit the M springs to stop my pads rattling. A previous reviewer had said that these pads came with the holes to allow me to fit the springs. Well sadly they don't come with the holes so I will have to try and drill some holes in them so I can use the springs. My own fault really - I should have paid the extra money and bought the genuine Mazda pads which come with all the fittings. You get what you pay for I suppose. Very quick delivery as usual ..
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Front Discs, EBC Turbo Groove, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake £124.98
MORE
by Neil Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered these at 3pm Thurs, arrived next day by 12pm!! this is the second lot of these discs, has any one else had trouble with the grooves/dimples filling in/ The old ones are 2 years old though. i was advised against getting them but they along with green pads look so cool. Many thanks to mx5parts for great service/products. Neil
Date Added: Saturday 28 February, 2009
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Bush Set, Polyurethane, Front Wishbone, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.25
MORE
by Jon Dodd 5 of 5 Stars! havnt yet fitted but service was great ordered around 4pm signed for it the next day at 2.20pm thats less than 24 hrs!!!!
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by William Berryman 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Thursday pm, delivered Friday am - the usual excellent service from MX5parts ! Lumpiness all gone now, so has revving up on tickover. Best of all my wife has stopped moaning - what more can I ask for.
Date Added: Friday 27 February, 2009

Displaying 4941 to 4950 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...