MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 495
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Rear Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bump stops plus and also front and rear chassis underbody braces along with an under bonnet Front chassis brace. (make sure you remeber to get the front mounting gaskets) The car rides on 17" ALLOYS with Yokohama tyres. The handeling is transformed to put it mildly yes it is bumpy and the local speed bumps are a pain , but it is now low and the steering very responsive,down side is mainly you hit a ..
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bump stops plus and also front and rear chassis underbody braces along with an under bonnet Front chassis brace. (make sure you remeber to get the front mounting gaskets) The car rides on 17" ALLOYS with Yokohama tyres. The handeling is transformed to put it mildly yes it is bumpy and the local speed bumps are a pain , but it is now low and the steering very responsive,down side is mainly you hit a ..
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Chris Meadows 5 of 5 Stars! Had these fitted to my sons K Reg Eunos, along with Bilstein dampers ( second hand e bay) and new bump stops plus and also front and rear chassis underbody braces along with an under bonnet Front chassis brace. (make sure you remeber to get the front mounting gaskets) The car rides on 17" ALLOYS with Yokohama tyres. The handeling is transformed to put it mildly yes it is bumpy and the local speed bumps are a pain , but it is now low and the steering very responsive,down side is mainly you hit a ..
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1 1.8 £26.20
MORE
by Philip Mathias 3 of 5 Stars! Needed to replace discs and pads all round so did some research and opted for these as seemed to be fine for every day road use. Have yet to fit so dont know yet how good they will perform? My gripe however is that the pads I received look complete different to those in the picture, both the pads and the packaging. There is no mention on the pads or the packaging that the pads are kevlar. The pads I received are the EBC Ultimax pads. I'm hoping that perhaps these are the replcement pads to t..
Date Added: Friday 10 April, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! They look great when fitted with the control rings had no problems with backing tape just used a stanley knife. Great sevice once again from MX5 parts, Fast delivery Great A *******
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £86.68
MORE
by Roy Lee 5 of 5 Stars! Exellent bit of kit very easy to fit it took me about ten min to fit three screws came out with no problem, It should have been fitted at the factory. Well done MX5 parts orderd on Tuesday asked for delivery on Thursday and it was deliverd on the day and fitted.
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1
Chrome Door Handle Surrounds, MX5 Mk1 £33.70
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 3 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in a few mintues. They do change the look of the door nicely and I realise they're solid metal (not shiny plastic) but to be fair, I think these are a tad overpriced. I'm not one to scrape the pennies in and at the end of the day something's only worth what the buyer wishes to pay... I understand that... (and okay, what more did I expect, they're door handle surrounds... you've got me there) but I've got to say I should have thrown 30 quid at something else. T..
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these to my 1993 mk1 Eunos in minutes. I needed a tiny touch of glue on one of the rings as it decided to spring off but no harm done and they look fab. I took a while to decide whether to buy these or a more expensive set, worrying what the overall look would be and if I should spend double the money for better results but I gave these ones a go and I'm glad I did. I had a plain black dash throughout and this was the first 'bling' I had attacked the interior with. It transformed the wh..
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Eye Ball Vent Centre Caps, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by Audrey Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted these in seconds to my 1993 mk1 Eunos. I had already fitted the chrome vent surrounds (which look fantastic btw) and decided later to fit these. They were a perfect fit first time and I wondered what to do with myself afterwards. I thought I was going out to spend some time tarting up the motor but it was over in seconds :o( It was an extravagance at the time, I fancied more bling but these really are worth throwing money at, especially if you're fitting the chrome surrounds. They look ..
Date Added: Thursday 09 April, 2009
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer
Renovo Vinyl Hood Ultra Proofer £11.95
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! It does make the roof look brand new. Very easy to apply with a wide brush then leave for a couple of hours.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 April, 2009

Displaying 4941 to 4950 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...