MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 495
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Manual £69.60
MORE
by Neil Souch 5 of 5 Stars! Good service as usual with the rad arriving the next day. Well packed in a large box with an extra layer of cardboard to protect the rad inside the outer box. The rad fitted perfectly and took just over an hour to do. The hardest part was removing and replacing the sprung hose clip on the bottom hose as it is difficult to get a tool on. Maybe a proper clip tool would be easier to use but I made do with grips and pliers. The rad looks identical to the Mazda rad I removed from my 2.5 and the quali..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Andrew Sexton 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this along with a new stainless exhuast and the car sounds.......fantastic! It might be a bit loud for some, but it's not too 'over-the-top'. Wind the RPM's up and a gentle deep throb turns the car into a wailing banshee! Along with the K&N filter the car feels a lot free'er and not so restricted. Throttle response improved and the car redlines much easier than ever before for an ear to ear grin factor! Emmisions on the MOT for a '91 1.6 car was well within limits, not even getting close..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! I had it fitted at my local garage along with the SI222 rear box. perfect fit, great sound, excellent.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Colin Paterson 5 of 5 Stars! Due to a hand injury I was unable to it it myself. My local garage fitted it along with the stainless steel centre section for the cost of the labour only. They said it fitted perfectly. It sounds and drives well, slightly louder than the standard system but quite responsive. The finish is excellent. Another great product.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Satin Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by bas hageman 5 of 5 Stars! Fits 100% with the vent rings and has the genuine brushed look. Service was very fast, even in the Netherlands. Highly recommended!!
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by stuart earp 5 of 5 Stars! my 1.8SE mk2 had a bit of a missfire at low revs and reasonable load. Spark plugs were new and even though the leads looked ok (I've had the car 4 months) thought I'd change the leads. Fitted the 8mm leads on the weekend and not only has the missfire gone but the engine feels smoother throughout the range. Well chuffed. p.s. the leads arrived next day too
Date Added: Tuesday 05 May, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! looks really good! Its like an original Mazda part :-) I bought a black one because silver would be "too much" on my black mx5. Install is simple! Like more items on this site it came with a german manual (that totally sucks) and a great english one. Had to wait a long time for this... 2!!! packages lost in post. But mx5parts gave an great service and send a replacement part for free!! Don't know many other companies that would do that! TNX mx5parts!!
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by joan cordon 5 of 5 Stars! 1st class, ordered in morning, delivered next day, fitted like a glove, small alteration to vent tubing, total time for whole job less than 10 mins.
Date Added: Monday 04 May, 2009
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.60
MORE
by Roger Davidson 5 of 5 Stars! When i ordered the oil filter arrived in two days. But when i got round to fitting the oil filter and the sump washer that was free with it, the washer was to big so used the old one.
Date Added: Sunday 03 May, 2009
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by Ross Garforth 1 of 5 Stars! where has my review gone? dissapointed there was no feedback from MX5 parts. Editors Note - Your review is still on the website and has been replied to.
Date Added: Saturday 02 May, 2009

Displaying 4941 to 4950 (of 10403 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...