MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 495
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1
White Dial Faces with Blue Illumination, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £42.04
MORE
by Simon Butland 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic service and quality, ordered by phone friday 3.30, arrived saturday morning!!! Realy nice product, prefere them in the day as the blue colour is slightly darker (at night this colour turns to a sky blue if you remove the green rubbers from your bulbs). I found when painting the needles that painting the back "and" sides made it easier to get a clean finish. Going to get some blue bulbs as mine are a bit old and dull and are seeping white light through.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.95
MORE
by John Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Amazing what a difference this little chrome button has made. Not only does it look great with the original sleeve but it feels great too. The original always felt cheap. Only took a few minutes to fit too, but its easier with the sleeve removed. The sleeve may feel very tight but it just pulls off with a little perseverance then the old button screws off.
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by A. Chadwick 3 of 5 Stars! I installed this shortly after installing the silenced cat bypass pipe from MX5 parts. There was no problem with the cat bypass on the original exhaust, but when I added this exhaust it became WAY too loud. At tickover, the exhaust isn't too loud. At 5000 rpm under load, the exhaust sounds great - lovely throaty, slightly raspy sound... ...at between 3000 and 4500 revs under load, there is a nauseating, eardrum-compressing resonant bass boom. Very loud and very intrusive. The sound itself ..
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by William Parrington 3 of 5 Stars! Purchased to replace original 11 year old Roadster mats in my imported Mk2. Original mats were top quality and I wanted to replace them because of the pattern on them. The new mats are of a very inferior quality and not anything like the standard usually associated with Mazda or MX5 Parts. Not recommended. Editors note: Sorry to hear that these did not meet your expectations. These are Genuine Mazda accessory mats that would be bought from any Mazda dealer, and as such are the only ones avail..
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £78.68
MORE
by Gareth Pike 5 of 5 Stars! After a year on I finally fitted these yesterday along with the rear pads at the same time.. its got to be said theres nothing like genuine parts.. Although a little more pricey than the rest their worth every penny.. Push the brake pedal 1cm down and the car starts to stop pretty sharpish.. Very happy with these pads.. and of course, MX5parts are Champions.. Speedy delivery as usual.. Cheers guys
Date Added: Monday 30 March, 2009
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Door Mirror Set, MX5 Mk1 £101.02
MORE
by Helen Goss 1 of 5 Stars! After my genuine Mazda chrome wings were stolen (fantastic purchase from Mx5 Parts) I thought that these would be the ideal Credit Crunch option. Very easily fitted and look good but the actual mirror part looks like you are peering into a child-safe mirror not dissimilar to the quality you get from a Fisherprice toy. This makes it hard to gauge distances and I find myself constantly squinting. Very disappointed in these however I can\'t afford to replace them with the genuine Mazda mirrors. Ple..
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £53.44
MORE
by Joan Fenwick 3 of 5 Stars! The first one I received was a truly dreadful fit and looked awful. Anyway, the nice people at MX5 Parts replaced it without any fuss. The second one is certainly better but I wouldn't call it a great fit. There is a noticeably bigger gap between the top edge of the cover and the bonnet than there is with the standard cover.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Exedy Standard Three Piece, 1.6, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £111.06
MORE
by Pablo Luis Marqués 5 of 5 Stars! The Exedy clutch kit, quality for little money. Very short delivery time.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by Benoit Kok 5 of 5 Stars! good quality, fits perfectly, easy to mount. When you drive the car "normally", it will sound the same as before which is a big plus for me. You only get that nice sporty sound when you ask for it ;-) One minor detail: another review said there were blue silicon hoses with the set. They are just plain black. But that is just a minor detail.
Date Added: Sunday 29 March, 2009
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Cupholder Strip, MX5 Mk3

SAVE

was £23.23 £14.95
MORE
by John Stride 3 of 5 Stars! Have to agree with the other review. These do not easily clip into place as the door trim flexes as you try to push the clips in place. Result one broken clip and have ended up gluing them into place. a shame as they are very nicely made and look good when in place.
Date Added: Saturday 28 March, 2009

Displaying 4941 to 4950 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 491  492  493  494  495 ...