Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Chris Mitchell
Great service with prompt delivery. Took about an hour to fit and another hour to slightly 'tweak' t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Lefteris Papoulias
Hi i am Lefteris from greece,i ve just receive my k&n apollo from your company.As the moment we spea..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Good points, covers are a direct replacement and help to cool down engine bay and look cool. They ta..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 by Ed Rhodes
slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt r..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Jerry Parker
Usual excellent next day delivery. I was unable to get a good fit with the nosecone until I removed..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 by Gordon Swift
Super fast delivery, five min job.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Nigel Sweet
I have to share the same joy as others about these leads....fitting them has cured a low revs hesita..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by David Parsons
Poor. Purchased in August....literally falling apart at the seams by mid october. No collisions just..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 Only by aiden barton
Excellent! This was my first purchase from MX5 PARTS, it arrived very quickly, was the correct one f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 November, 2008
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by evangelos chalkidis
in less than 3 months both covers filled with bubbles.absolutely unacceptable. Editors note: Sorr..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
Displaying 4971 to 4980 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 496  497  498  499  500 ...  [Next >>]