MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 502
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
Coil Pack, 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £223.73
MORE
by Kealan Allen 4 of 5 Stars! It's a balls removing the lower bolt - only way is to use a 12 mm spanner and stick at it, will take a while, good news is that you don't really need it, so once you remove it, you don't need to put it back in.
Date Added: Tuesday 27 January, 2009
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Mark Booth 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, and comes supplied with a new sump washer. I buy a few every time I place an order, that way I always have them in stock.
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1
Door Hinge, MX5 Mk1 £29.90
MORE
by Mark Booth 3 of 5 Stars! I bought a pair of these to fix my dropped driver's door. My early (1991) car had an extra stud on the top hinge though, so I had to drill the extra hole. In the end, I think I could have got the same result by simply adjusting the hinges... only try as a last resort, I'd say.
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by Cheryl Daines 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered quickly once back in stock. Took about 2 minutes to fit and looks great!
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mohair Hood, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £1,055.15
MORE
by Martin Bittner 5 of 5 Stars! Hello from Czech Republic! I've bought this genuine Mazda hood a few days ago and during the last weekend fitted up. I'm very satisfied! Only the shipment was an adventure... I hope next time it will be possible to deliver directly to the CZ and not via Austria... :) (but I have to admit that the package came to Austria in only 3 days - so excellent service)
Date Added: Monday 26 January, 2009
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by David Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! For non-smokers this is a useful addition. A good fit & easy to install, however a cup or can would get in the way when I'm driving so I use mine to hold the drink when the car is stationary.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by Mark Talbot 4 of 5 Stars! More difficult to fit than the handbrake and no instrucitions supplied. Also this gaiter does not come with the ring in the top like the original. I installed it without a ring using an after market gear knob so could hide the edges inside the gear knob thread. You could re-use the ring from the original but you would need to peel it off and glue it back on the new leather gaitor. For this reason it drops one star. I have wrote a guide with photos here if your interested: http://www.mx-5.com/..
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by Mark Talbot 5 of 5 Stars! Great. Easy to fit and looks great. No problems with fitment or tightness.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by James Gourley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual prompt next day delivery.Kit took less than a minute to fit.Looks great,the advert said no loss of reception that is spot on,works every bit as well as the original.Very good value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £169.94
MORE
by Frode Nortvedt 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this nice piece of hardware and with the help of excellent customer service from MX5parts I got all the replacement parts I needed just in time (the long screws did not fit all the way into the two rods at first go, a production error). It now looks very good and I was able to complete a trip I had scheduled with the luggage rack on the car. As per tips from the other customers I only use it when I need it and the paintwork on my car is still fine. Fitting the rack is a little diffic..
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2009

Displaying 5011 to 5020 (of 10484 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...