MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 502
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3
Radio Adaptor Harness, MX5 Mk2.5/3 £13.96
MORE
by Malcolm Hill 4 of 5 Stars! I ordered this and a cubby box to replace my bose CD / Mini disk unit with a MP3 player, the order was placed Wednesday afternoon and I got it at 11,30 the next day, it took minutes to fit them both. So far so good but it was then I found out why it says not for bose systems, there was no sound, I ended up taking it to a auto electrician, apparently the bose speakers are fed through a amp somewhere behind the dash .now it is up and running the difference is amazing, anyone with an import get ..
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever
JVC Double Din DAB CD/MP3/USB/iPod/iPhone Bluetooth Reciever £193.40
MORE
by Patrick Lewsey 5 of 5 Stars! Great great sound!!! Very nice colours used and very easy to use. The sound quality of the usb and aux input is perfect. I had a friend install the unit for me and they said it was an easy install. I purchased the JVC 210w door speakers alongside which helped better quality output.
Date Added: Friday 13 March, 2009
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £70.86
MORE
by Robert Boston 5 of 5 Stars! I use these both on my race and road MX5. It is very hard to explain how good these pads really are! Dont waist money on expensive big disc and calipar upgrades! these give the power of a big disc but with greater pedal feel. A+ (I'm not being paid by EBC by the way, they are just sooooo good).
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £82.90
MORE
by Robert Boston 5 of 5 Stars! Use these in my MX5 race car, theres nothing else better!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Good fitting part ordered on the Friday 2:30pm arrived SATURDAY by 10:30am works well great service. My car was back on the road by 2pm on the Saturday.. Thanks
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Lee Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! Arrived next day (impeccible service from MX5parts as ever). Fitted it in the dark in 5 mins using a torch & pair of pliers!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased these and they arrived speedily. Unfortunately, 1 of the rings's satin finish was badly marked. After a phone call I returned the ring which was replaced within 48 hours. Whilst the rings are expensive for what they are, I am glad I bought them and was very impressed by the Customer Service I received.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 £179.32
MORE
by Steven Sparrow 1 of 5 Stars! The good parts: Took delivery of the K&N 57i filter within 2 working days. Fitted very easily with good instructions (approx. 35 mins). The bad parts: If I hadn't have changed the filter myself, I wouldn't know it was on. No noticeable power/torque increase, no difference in the sound of the engine, and an increased desire for Petrolium. All in all, very unhappy. Not with MX5parts.co.uk, but with the fact it's a wasted £149.50.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1 £21.95
MORE
by Barry Hobbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice solid chrome cover, fits perfect. Excellent fast delivery as usual from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My '05 mk 2.5 had done 14,000 miles and the original air filter was a bit dirty, the reason is the fact that the air for the carburettor is drawn from the wheel arch rather than the front cowl. I decided to invest in a K&N and have been pleasantly surprised by the significant improvement in performance. It does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009

Displaying 5011 to 5020 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 501  502  503  504  505 ...