MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 506
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Dave Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I was expecting to do battle with the headrests to get these in, but no, a quick bit of cutting, following the supplied instructions and using the template, the speakers fell into place. Zippiing up was not bad either and I had both sets fitted in less then 30 mins. Also worth noting is that I was able to use the supplied speaker grills in the doors to replace my tired old originals, All that was required was to remove the original grille and use shorter screws, they bind just inside the ape..
Date Added: Monday 23 February, 2009
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £27.50
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Took me 15 minutes to change the broken mast, had to disassemble the whole unit because the nylon cord broke from the mast. After that it was just to assemble the unit again, and have a friend turning on the radio as I pushed the mast inside the unit. Took a couple of tries, but it went straight on after! Works great now. And a lot cheaper than a full unit!!!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Rui Moreira 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Wednesday, the postman delivered to me on Friday morning in Portugal!!! Couldn't believe it!!! Assembled in 10 minutes, counting 5 to remove the stereo!!! Works as advertised! A worthy upgrade to anyone wanting to hear MP3's without changing the original head unit!
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by David Ogden 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted ok now been on a week and sound good not to loud. But just the right amount of growl for a sports car.
Date Added: Sunday 22 February, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Lee Compton 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic, arrived by lunchtime next day and the hardest part of the fitting was getting the old exhaust off! Once it was off the nice shiny new one was in place within about 20 minutes - and this from someone who can barely change a wheel!
Date Added: Saturday 21 February, 2009
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chromed Interior Release Cups, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.76
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 1 of 5 Stars! There seems to be two types of chrome on offer; original mazda parts or metallised plastic. These fall into the latter quality, moreover they do not come with matching chrome screws, so you have to re-use the original black ones. Given what it is made of and the price, it represents very poor value for money. It does look fine, but how long will it last? Editors note: Sorry to hear this product did not meet your expectations. Please be assured this is a high quality item that has been designe..
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Release Handles, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £45.50
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! An original Mazda part, looks great and should have been on there in the first place. Takes 15-20 minutes to fit but take great care not to damage the plastic bushes on the cable pulls.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Rear Number Plate Surround Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.99
MORE
by Mike Gleaves 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit, looks good and makes life very simple when changing plates come MOT time.
Date Added: Friday 20 February, 2009
Headlamp Retractor Relay, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Retractor Relay, MX5 Mk1 £68.21
MORE
by paul jacob 5 of 5 Stars! Headlights would not pop up everytime I put the lights on - sometimes did, sometimes didnt. This solved the problem + easy to fit
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £314.10
MORE
by Gordon Glen 5 of 5 Stars! Once again excellent service, parts team answered any questions I had about the typhoon and it was delivered within 2 days, clear instructions made fitting easy, about 45 mins. One problem, how to stop keeping the revs above 4000rpm so that I can enjoy that sound Excellent!
Date Added: Thursday 19 February, 2009

Displaying 5051 to 5060 (of 10407 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...