Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

KYB Shock Absorber, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Irwin
Just fitted these, having found the original shocks had gone to the point I could move them up and d..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 17 October, 2008
Leather Gearlever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Keith Barrow
Looks good once on. A bit of a fiddle to fit, some lobes on the retainer didn't have corresponding h..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Keith Barrow
Very easy to fit, and gives much needed brightness to the interior of a MK1, without being OTT

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Paul Mason
Great Service. Ordered at 2:30pm yesterday and it was waiting at my Office at 7:30am this morning! T..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.7 by Benjie Moss
Really really pleased with these. Certainly not bling, they add a touch of understated class. Just e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 by Neil Hunt
Fast Delivery as per usual! Fitted it this morning, is a bit of a fiddly job as I don't work on cars..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 16 October, 2008
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Watson
excellent delivery again. i didn't realise how bad the clutch travel had become until i changed this..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Coil Pack, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2 1.8 1998>2000 by Kelly Matthews
Car now running on all 4 cylinders. Husband fitted in 20mins said it was easy enough to do. Mazda de..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 15 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Benjie Moss
How hard can it be to get something this basic right? Hard apparently. Took off the old plinth to pu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Benjie Moss
I spent a long time agonizing over which grille to buy, I bought this one and the end result is far ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 14 October, 2008
Displaying 5051 to 5060 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...  [Next >>]