MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 506
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £35.99
MORE
by David Thompson 5 of 5 Stars! For non-smokers this is a useful addition. A good fit & easy to install, however a cup or can would get in the way when I'm driving so I use mine to hold the drink when the car is stationary.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Gear Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by Mark Talbot 4 of 5 Stars! More difficult to fit than the handbrake and no instrucitions supplied. Also this gaiter does not come with the ring in the top like the original. I installed it without a ring using an after market gear knob so could hide the edges inside the gear knob thread. You could re-use the ring from the original but you would need to peel it off and glue it back on the new leather gaitor. For this reason it drops one star. I have wrote a guide with photos here if your interested: http://www.mx-5.com/..
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3
Leather Handbrake Gaiter, MX5 Mk3 £18.40
MORE
by Mark Talbot 5 of 5 Stars! Great. Easy to fit and looks great. No problems with fitment or tightness.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 £30.37
MORE
by James Gourley 5 of 5 Stars! Usual prompt next day delivery.Kit took less than a minute to fit.Looks great,the advert said no loss of reception that is spot on,works every bit as well as the original.Very good value for money.
Date Added: Sunday 25 January, 2009
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Frode Nortvedt 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this nice piece of hardware and with the help of excellent customer service from MX5parts I got all the replacement parts I needed just in time (the long screws did not fit all the way into the two rods at first go, a production error). It now looks very good and I was able to complete a trip I had scheduled with the luggage rack on the car. As per tips from the other customers I only use it when I need it and the paintwork on my car is still fine. Fitting the rack is a little diffic..
Date Added: Thursday 22 January, 2009
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Front Mudguards, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £38.95
MORE
by Paul Thomas 5 of 5 Stars! got all four on mine and it really sets the car off.....splendid.
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3
Front Bumper Cover, MPS, MX5 Mk3 £473.14
MORE
by Adam Messulam 5 of 5 Stars! Well, it\'s been on a day, and it\'s the first mod I\'ve done in a long time that has me looking back at the car everytime I walk away. I absolutely love it. Far far better than I expected it would be. it adds some serious aggression to the front without looking nasty and aftermarket. It arrived fairly quickly, but due to not beinf stocked (sheer size makes that silly) it came direct from Germany. It took a few days to sort this as my paintshop to whom it was delivered were slightly harder to..
Date Added: Wednesday 21 January, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 £239.95
MORE
by ayshe shakir 5 of 5 Stars! this exhaust is very loud, so a word of warning before your buy,if you dont like loud this probably isnt for you. The cutting out of the bumper wasnt the easiest thing to do. Overall good fitment and i love the sound, this was my first item from mx5parts and i was very impressed, hence why i am now a regular customer!
Date Added: Monday 19 January, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.00
MORE
by killian Parker 5 of 5 Stars! This filter is really easy to fit no changes to original spec, people should realise that mk3 has a cold air supply so there is no requirement for major induction change. Remember you have to release the hose that runs bach from the air box, by the way remove the bolt and nut because when they fall the lower engine protection panel has to be removed to retrieve the lost property. Nice performance change as this car is very tourguey.Gear change becomes weird, looking for 7th & 8 th gears. Auto ex..
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1
Fog Light Switch, MX5 Mk1 £29.04
MORE
by Ben Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Another positive review for this item. Looks far better than the universal switch, which was fitted to my Eunos. The only comment I want to add to the existing reviews, is that I found, even when following the wiring diagram in the other reviews, my the indicator light on my switch was illuminating all the time my lights were on, regardless of whether it was switched on or not. The fog-light was switching on/off correctly, but the warning light was permanently on (technically an MOT failure)...
Date Added: Sunday 18 January, 2009

Displaying 5051 to 5060 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...