MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 506
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £70.86
MORE
by Robert Boston 5 of 5 Stars! I use these both on my race and road MX5. It is very hard to explain how good these pads really are! Dont waist money on expensive big disc and calipar upgrades! these give the power of a big disc but with greater pedal feel. A+ (I'm not being paid by EBC by the way, they are just sooooo good).
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 £82.90
MORE
by Robert Boston 5 of 5 Stars! Use these in my MX5 race car, theres nothing else better!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Derek Crossley 5 of 5 Stars! Good fitting part ordered on the Friday 2:30pm arrived SATURDAY by 10:30am works well great service. My car was back on the road by 2pm on the Saturday.. Thanks
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery, Westco, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by Lee Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! Arrived next day (impeccible service from MX5parts as ever). Fitted it in the dark in 5 mins using a torch & pair of pliers!
Date Added: Thursday 12 March, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by JEREMY PHILLIPS 4 of 5 Stars! I purchased these and they arrived speedily. Unfortunately, 1 of the rings's satin finish was badly marked. After a phone call I returned the ring which was replaced within 48 hours. Whilst the rings are expensive for what they are, I am glad I bought them and was very impressed by the Customer Service I received.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3
K&N 57i Air Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 £179.32
MORE
by Steven Sparrow 1 of 5 Stars! The good parts: Took delivery of the K&N 57i filter within 2 working days. Fitted very easily with good instructions (approx. 35 mins). The bad parts: If I hadn't have changed the filter myself, I wouldn't know it was on. No noticeable power/torque increase, no difference in the sound of the engine, and an increased desire for Petrolium. All in all, very unhappy. Not with MX5parts.co.uk, but with the fact it's a wasted £149.50.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1
Chrome Fan Knob Cover Mazda MX5 Mk1 £21.95
MORE
by Barry Hobbins 5 of 5 Stars! Nice solid chrome cover, fits perfect. Excellent fast delivery as usual from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 March, 2009
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £51.50
MORE
by Julian Greenwood 5 of 5 Stars! My '05 mk 2.5 had done 14,000 miles and the original air filter was a bit dirty, the reason is the fact that the air for the carburettor is drawn from the wheel arch rather than the front cowl. I decided to invest in a K&N and have been pleasantly surprised by the significant improvement in performance. It does what it says on the box.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 March, 2009
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Glove Box Trim, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £38.52
MORE
by Veerle Droogenbroodt 2 of 5 Stars! Good quality of materials but medium design. It should be much thiner in order to give it the proper style. I think that it looks too thick (about 1cm), but anyway is my personal opinion, I am thinking about remove it. Best regards, Santi
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Carl Buckley 5 of 5 Stars! A top quality exhaust, fitted this with the cat by pass pipe, fitted perfectly in less than one hour.This has transformed the car what a perfect sound, nicely balanced, just like a sports car should sound. Also it looks stunning the pictures on the web site don't do it justice.
Date Added: Sunday 08 March, 2009

Displaying 5051 to 5060 (of 10458 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...