Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by alexander knight
Delivery not as good as expected. Ordered tuesday before 3pm, delivered Friday. Grill easy to fit bu..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
Mud Guards, Front, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Allistair Charles
Ordered on monday, arrived on tuesday, Fitted 1 hour later, all fixing provided and simple clear ins..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Allistair Charles
Well, these did look great, but dont fit them with the fixings provided, fitted mine with-out glue, ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Allistair Charles
These should be under the must have section. Perfect fit, and the look fantastic.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 by Allistair Charles
Great upgrade for your mx5, but like others have said, I would recomend removing the rear light clus..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 September, 2008
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 by Philip Bacon
Fitted new pads front and back. Have had "genuine" in the past, for me no difference,only cost. If y..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
Steering Column Multi Switch, Non Airbag, Early RHD MX5 Mk1 by Philip Bacon
Sorted out the problem with no main beam. No problems with fitting once the steering wheel is off. G..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 September, 2008
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Stephen Quinn
Good quality speaker, sound great for the money. These speakers DO NOT require bodging to fit. ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Sparkplug Set, NGK ZFR6F11 Long Reach, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Bought these along with the Magnecor KV85's, what an improvement. However, my old plugs were caked i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Magnecor KV85 8.5mm Competition Ignition Leads, Mk1/2/2.5 by Connor Johnson
Fitted today along with long reach spark plugs, and i'm very happy. I seem to get a better response..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 01 September, 2008
Displaying 5071 to 5080 (of 10343 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...  [Next >>]