Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Daniel Mazurek
Not recommended as I bought these around 6 months ago and the rubber is worn through on the clutch r..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Gary Parker
Fast delivery as always from mx5-parts (but it always bears mentioning). The photograph on the we..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Neville Wright
Just ordered plinth number 2. Yes they look great and are very easy to fit but, being in the firing ..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Ian Stockley
Hi, excellent product. Not sure if was me or not but had to use different, longer bolts as the grill..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 17 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Calver
Bought a dual exit exhaust for my 5 even though it has a 475mm cat which it's not supposed to fit. I..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 15 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Paul Watts
Next day delivery was excellent as usual. Fitting it myself was a problem as the bolt holes were sma..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 14 November, 2008
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Jan Suchacki
Well made product, looks really good on the car, and a fast, efficient service - goods arriving wthi..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models by Chris Dunster
Quality product and fast delivery yet again from MX5 Parts.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Chrome Instrument Rings, Small, MX5 Mk1 by Artur Mateus
Great item!! I was going to get the binnacle out to fit white dials, blue leds, chrome centre caps a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 12 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Vincent Lowe
I recently ordered one of these and had it fitted at the local garage. I recommend getting the gaske..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 10 November, 2008
Displaying 5071 to 5080 (of 10456 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...  [Next >>]