MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 508
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £85.20
MORE
by Neil Harris 5 of 5 Stars! Superb service from MX5 parts; very fast delivery and securely packaged. I have virtually no mechanical knowledge so I lifted the bonnet and thought I'd just have a look, matching the engine up with the diagram. Half an hour later I'd fitted the new air filter; it was that easy. I went for a long drive today and the noise is fantastic. Acceleration feels a lot faster too and the engine will easily rev to 7000RPM before the rev limiter cuts in. Overall I'd recommend one to every MX5 driver.
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake
Front Pads, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Big Brake £81.83
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! good product as you get all the fitting kit supplied , super fast delivery from mx5 parts , THERES NO BRAKES ON THESE GUYS !
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted this along with back box part no si222 , was a bit of a fiddle fitting it has you have to take off the stabilizer bars undeneath , i wouldnt try it unless you have access to a hoist , it is a bit louder than stock mid section but not that much however when you put your foot down it makes a nice note more of a howl than raspy , well made and a good fit
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.8 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £149.54
MORE
by Alex Bryant 4 of 5 Stars! the sound is great, a lttle performance improvement. trying to fit the air intake is painful though
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Anti Roll Bar Bush Kit, Polybush, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £26.60
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! fitted these along with new arb droplinks , all the anoying clunking noises have gone now and the car feels tighter in the twisty stuff , good product
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake
Front Discs, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk2/2.5 1.8 Big Brake £87.58
MORE
by Ian Conway 5 of 5 Stars! just fitted these along with genuine mazda pads , the brakes have plenty of bite with them now , very easy to fit job done in a hour .
Date Added: Tuesday 24 March, 2009
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Andrew Field 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery as usual.Great speakers.Top up or down the sound is superb!!!!
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £97.86 £83.95
MORE
by john holt 5 of 5 Stars! First purchase from mx5, very fast delivery, well informed of order status, will use again in the near future 10/10 to mx5 parts.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £189.30
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Well pleased so far (after about 500 miles). My spanner man charged me £25 to fit it on. Treat it with brake caliper paint before fitment. Thanks again.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard
Front Caliper, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & Mk2/2.5 Standard

SAVE

was £217.25 £179.95
MORE
by Trystan Jones 5 of 5 Stars! I've done 10,000 miles since fitting the caliper last January and have now just replaced the o/s rear caliper again with the same new component from MX5parts. Top marks. Worth applying some brake caliper paint before fitment.
Date Added: Monday 23 March, 2009

Displaying 5071 to 5080 (of 10395 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...