MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 510
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.30
MORE
by Stuart Mcgregor 5 of 5 Stars! These are great and really tidy up the seat runners. The end sections on my MK1 were showing signs of rust and these transformed them. Highly recommended!!
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Stainless Steel, All MX5 Models £13.40
MORE
by Craig Weston 2 of 5 Stars! This is totally a personal opinion, but I got these wipers and fitted them but they don't look right with the black wiper arms plus the wind deflector doesn't really look good with the original black wind deflector on the drivers side wiper arm. With stainless/chrome wiper arms they may look classic and cool but not without. As a plus MX5parts delivered them in super fast time and the wipers do appear to be made well and they work perfectly well but they are a bit too bling and black ones lo..
Date Added: Thursday 11 December, 2008
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £32.59
MORE
by John Colwell 5 of 5 Stars! Whilst they might appear expensive these surounds are good value in terms of the improvement they make to the appearance of the MX5. They look especialy good on my Galaxy Grey RC. Having seen comments about the reliability of the adhesive patches supplied I applied some clear silicone sealant to the inner edges which has a lot of "grab" and holds the surrounds firmly in place until it cures.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 December, 2008
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1
Sill Plates, Stainless Steel, Plain, MX5 Mk1 £42.95
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 5 of 5 Stars! Classy, beautiful and a toddler could fit them in 5 minutes flat. But make damn sure you put a ton of Waxoyl underneath them or they trap water and the next thing you know your baby's got a bad case of the Brown Death.
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 4 of 5 Stars! Just put these on my little red rocket and they do look gorgeous. However, the location for the sidelight bulb holder is not simply blank, like someone took a standard unit and magicked away the hole: there's a thick 'plug' of plastic a few millimetres thick moulded into the body of the unit itself where the hole should be that means you can't just drill a hole and pop in your standard sidelights, as the lugs won't reach far enough to rotate and retain the bulb holder. My eventual solution was a..
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 £36.55
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 4 of 5 Stars! Nicely made (none of that horrible 'fake leather' look like the rest of the dashboard) and superbly easy to fit, BUT... I really wish they came in satin finish rather than chrome, as they reflect very obviously onto the windscreen and quarterlights, which can be distracting, especially at twilight.
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Jon Bonny 5 of 5 Stars! This is the second one of these I have bought. Got one for my old mk 2 and was so impressed that I got another one for my 2.5. The service was as ever fantastic - next day delivery, and the quality of the grill is second to none. Fiddly to fit, but certainly worth it. Took about an hour or so.
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Mark Talbot 5 of 5 Stars! Best value and lightest Anti Roll Bar set I could find for the Mk3. Great price and very good quality too. Although not adjustable they give the car a great feel without making the ride comfort any worse. Also save weight over the original bars. This is the only set I have seen that are made of Aluminium but that didn't put me off as I think it is a great idea and the testing carried out for the TUV gave me confidence. The rear is very easy to fit without needing to remove anything but the fr..
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Stuart Haddock 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the best shiny bling you can treat your car to Bought 2 of these for my cars when they were priced at £179 and don't regret the puchase for one minute .....relatively easy to fit ....but a little patience is required The racks have now been in place for well over a year and still look as good as the day they were fitted ...being stainless helps of course....but they still sparkle brilliantly BUY ONE ....YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT...AT £137 THEY ARE A BARGAIN BUY NOW THOUGH BECAUSE THEY ..
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! a really nice touch to my dash matches in really nice with the rest of the chrome inside. Great service as always from mx5parts
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008

Displaying 5091 to 5100 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 506  507  508  509  510 ...