Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cup Holder, Mazda MX5 Mk1 by Jonathan Parkes
Poor fit, poorly designed, a bad buy. Editors Note: We are sorry this item did not meet your expe..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 20 August, 2008
Lower Shock Absorber Bolt, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Terry Newbould
Genuine Mazda part delivered next day without any problem. Just one thing puzzles me why can't you b..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Richard Ellis
Additional to my previous review!: I found that after glueing the covers into place, it is best prac..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 by Richard Ellis
Excellent bit of 'cockpit bling'! Certainly brightens up all the black controls subtely. Nice and si..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 19 August, 2008
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 by John Bryant
I replaced a straight though bypass pipe with this silenced one on a supercharged 1.6. The main re..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 by Brian Adams
Bought these with AGX adjustables. They drop the car (Gleneagles) nicely, looks great and now goes r..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008
Headlamp Conversion, Twin Low Profile, MX5 Mk1 by Jon Leighton
Like others have found, fitting the lights was about an hours work but fitting the lids was rather l..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 18 August, 2008
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 by Justin Killick
Fantasic service and great replacement. Big Tip !!! Drill more holes in the plastic headrests and yo..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 16 August, 2008
Aerial Mast, Electric, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Makin
Used this to replace the buckled original one on my car. Can't complain, does the job. Was a bit of ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 by Alex Makin
These look really nice. A bargain way to make your mx look a bit smarter.

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 15 August, 2008
Displaying 5121 to 5130 (of 10343 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...  [Next >>]