MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 513
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1
Chromed Side Demisters, MX5 Mk1 £36.55
MORE
by Jeremy Watson 4 of 5 Stars! Nicely made (none of that horrible 'fake leather' look like the rest of the dashboard) and superbly easy to fit, BUT... I really wish they came in satin finish rather than chrome, as they reflect very obviously onto the windscreen and quarterlights, which can be distracting, especially at twilight.
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Lockwood Stainless Steel Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £89.39
MORE
by Jon Bonny 5 of 5 Stars! This is the second one of these I have bought. Got one for my old mk 2 and was so impressed that I got another one for my 2.5. The service was as ever fantastic - next day delivery, and the quality of the grill is second to none. Fiddly to fit, but certainly worth it. Took about an hour or so.
Date Added: Monday 08 December, 2008
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £219.95
MORE
by Mark Talbot 5 of 5 Stars! Best value and lightest Anti Roll Bar set I could find for the Mk3. Great price and very good quality too. Although not adjustable they give the car a great feel without making the ride comfort any worse. Also save weight over the original bars. This is the only set I have seen that are made of Aluminium but that didn't put me off as I think it is a great idea and the testing carried out for the TUV gave me confidence. The rear is very easy to fit without needing to remove anything but the fr..
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Stuart Haddock 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the best shiny bling you can treat your car to Bought 2 of these for my cars when they were priced at £179 and don't regret the puchase for one minute .....relatively easy to fit ....but a little patience is required The racks have now been in place for well over a year and still look as good as the day they were fitted ...being stainless helps of course....but they still sparkle brilliantly BUY ONE ....YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT...AT £137 THEY ARE A BARGAIN BUY NOW THOUGH BECAUSE THEY ..
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.21
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! a really nice touch to my dash matches in really nice with the rest of the chrome inside. Great service as always from mx5parts
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £32.86
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! they look really good with the covers with the controls. Only took me about 5mins to fit them, really easy. Great fast service as always from mx5parts
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Chris Mitchell 4 of 5 Stars! Great service with prompt delivery. Took about an hour to fit and another hour to slightly 'tweak' the hangers to get the pipe clear of the bodywork. As others have said the flange holes do not align perfectly and a bit of work is needed with a round file to get to fit. Quality made product and it just adds that slight noise increase which sounds great.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £295.96
MORE
by Lefteris Papoulias 1 of 5 Stars! Hi i am Lefteris from greece,i ve just receive my k&n apollo from your company.As the moment we speaking i hear my mazda and i must say i m not very happy!!! "No sound" at all and a very litle bit increase of torque,no HP increase for sure.I was expecting more and i wonder if i had ordered the mazda speed induction kit i would be more sutisfied?Anyway for 230euro i gave (price plus mail money to greece) i believe it s not worth
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £52.37
MORE
by Gordon Swift 2 of 5 Stars! Good points, covers are a direct replacement and help to cool down engine bay and look cool. They take 5-10 mins approx to fit. Bad point - Please MX5 parts make sure there are no stickers on the covers, a nightmare to remove because any residue left form stickers spoils the final spray paint. Also, the covers do need a little light fine sanding to perfect. So, thumbs up and a must for any MX5 owner.
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Ed Rhodes 2 of 5 Stars! slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt realise they were included in the price, i also found them at another supplier for £16.65 each minus bulbs, i'll have to make sure i research more in future.
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008

Displaying 5121 to 5130 (of 10430 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...