MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 513
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £270.04
MORE
by Tarek Elemam 3 of 5 Stars! The delivery as usually was excellent. this Exhaust looks good on my miata, although still needs the cut. I never received the “Supplied with cut out template and instructions for the rear bumper.” Its also Strange but, I have this feeling that the power performance has declined a lot. In fact it feels like I have the AC on which consumes most of my miata's power.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 February, 2009
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1
Window Winder Cables, MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £20.32 £14.95
MORE
by Barry Spiers 5 of 5 Stars! BRILLIANT, well done MX5 Parts. Arrived next day, not difficult to fit if you have a think about it, order both cables and the nylon drum. Make sure you renwew the black spring tensioners that come with the cables and screw them right in to give yourself a little slack in the cables, I used cable ties to keep the springs compressed, that way it is easy to do 2 1/2 turns on each side of the nylon drum, once you have done this drop the drum onto the motor spline and cut the cable ties, you now hav..
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Black Stainless Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £36.49
MORE
by kevin porter 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic! Ordered Sunday night and arrived Tuesday before 9am. Helpful people and good quality - do not be put off by the bargain price. Fitted with one 10mm spanner in 10 minutes in the dark!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1
K&N Filtercharger 1.6 Mazda MX5 Mk1 £107.46
MORE
by Michael Courtney 4 of 5 Stars! Kit arrived in double-quick time. Even having read the reviews (but missing the 'fine' print) - had a bugger of a time trying to find/see what held the AFM plug in place. Eventually spotted the little retaining wire (magoo lives!). A little mention of this, or a supplementary diagram would save much pain/frustration/replacement AFM's (see other reviews). Otherwise fitting was relatively easy - with a bit of bending on the mounting bracket supplied & a bit of route adjustment for the cold-air bre..
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £24.95
MORE
by Colin Turnbull 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered at 3.30 pm on Monday and the part delivered at 9.30 am Tuesday. Excellent service. Easy to fit and looks great on the Niseko. Good quality and highly recommended
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1
Radio Cubby Box with White Clock, MX5 Mk1 £46.96
MORE
by Paul Chivers 5 of 5 Stars! Great little cubby & clock.. Ignore the pommy whingers, it's easy to fit if you can handle a screwdriver. Aussie, Aussie, Aussie, Oi, Oi Oi. Shipping was excellent, left UK and arrived at my home in Sydney 4 days later.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Knob Rings, MX5 Mk3 £20.36
MORE
by Christopher Blight 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds and look superb!
Date Added: Tuesday 10 February, 2009
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Mohair Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £669.95
MORE
by Robin van de Ven 5 of 5 Stars! After I fitted the Genuine Mazda hood in August 2008 it was cut open in a car break-in last week. I fitted the previous, without too much hassle and fittes this one also myself (and I am very far from a mechanic). I must say that this one is 100 times better than the genuine mazda hood. The fit is tighter, the material many times stronger and all the required parts are supplied with it, where with the mazda hood you need to go and buy the rivets. I give it 10 out of 5 as it litteraly is 200% m..
Date Added: Monday 09 February, 2009
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Steve Swaby 5 of 5 Stars! Many thanks and congratulations on an unbelievably swift delivery of my leather covered gear lever knob. It took only seconds to unscrew the cold and unfriendly (chrome) knob and replace it with this beautifully made and user friendly high quality product.
Date Added: Saturday 07 February, 2009
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
K&N Typhoon Intake System, Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £304.96
MORE
by ALEXANDER HEATH 5 of 5 Stars! AMAZING! i bought this after quite a few doubts that it would be worth the money, but now knowing what it sounds like i would pay double! great service and delivery took 2 days and were currently under 1 foot of snow, so you cant ask for more than that. i have had a week of work having pulled my back but still managed to fit this in under an hour. the instructions that were provided were really easy to understand. now anything above 2k revs just makes you grin from ear to ear. also the..
Date Added: Friday 06 February, 2009

Displaying 5121 to 5130 (of 10462 reviews)
  ... 511  512  513  514  515 ...