MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 523
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by Stuart Haddock 5 of 5 Stars! Probably the best shiny bling you can treat your car to Bought 2 of these for my cars when they were priced at £179 and don't regret the puchase for one minute .....relatively easy to fit ....but a little patience is required The racks have now been in place for well over a year and still look as good as the day they were fitted ...being stainless helps of course....but they still sparkle brilliantly BUY ONE ....YOU WILL NOT REGRET IT...AT £137 THEY ARE A BARGAIN BUY NOW THOUGH BECAUSE THEY ..
Date Added: Saturday 06 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Chrome/Satin Hazard Switch Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £16.96
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! a really nice touch to my dash matches in really nice with the rest of the chrome inside. Great service as always from mx5parts
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3
Chrome/Satin Heater Control Surround, MX5 Mk3 £34.96
MORE
by bryan stubbs 5 of 5 Stars! they look really good with the covers with the controls. Only took me about 5mins to fit them, really easy. Great fast service as always from mx5parts
Date Added: Thursday 04 December, 2008
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £185.04
MORE
by Chris Mitchell 4 of 5 Stars! Great service with prompt delivery. Took about an hour to fit and another hour to slightly 'tweak' the hangers to get the pipe clear of the bodywork. As others have said the flange holes do not align perfectly and a bit of work is needed with a round file to get to fit. Quality made product and it just adds that slight noise increase which sounds great.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 December, 2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
K&N Apollo Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £304.84
MORE
by Lefteris Papoulias 1 of 5 Stars! Hi i am Lefteris from greece,i ve just receive my k&n apollo from your company.As the moment we speaking i hear my mazda and i must say i m not very happy!!! "No sound" at all and a very litle bit increase of torque,no HP increase for sure.I was expecting more and i wonder if i had ordered the mazda speed induction kit i would be more sutisfied?Anyway for 230euro i gave (price plus mail money to greece) i believe it s not worth
Date Added: Monday 01 December, 2008
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1
Headlamp Cover with Air Inlet, MX5 Mk1 £53.44
MORE
by Gordon Swift 2 of 5 Stars! Good points, covers are a direct replacement and help to cool down engine bay and look cool. They take 5-10 mins approx to fit. Bad point - Please MX5 parts make sure there are no stickers on the covers, a nightmare to remove because any residue left form stickers spoils the final spray paint. Also, the covers do need a little light fine sanding to perfect. So, thumbs up and a must for any MX5 owner.
Date Added: Sunday 30 November, 2008
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1
Headlamp, Crystal Clear, RHD MX5 Mk1 £25.00
MORE
by Ed Rhodes 2 of 5 Stars! slightly disappointed that i had to have bulbs it should be an option as i have hundreds and didnt realise they were included in the price, i also found them at another supplier for £16.65 each minus bulbs, i'll have to make sure i research more in future.
Date Added: Friday 28 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Jerry Parker 3 of 5 Stars! Usual excellent next day delivery. I was unable to get a good fit with the nosecone until I removed the (rather thick) rubber seal, and replaced it with the thinner rubber seal supplied with my previous plinth bought here.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by Gordon Swift 5 of 5 Stars! Super fast delivery, five min job.
Date Added: Thursday 27 November, 2008
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
High Performance 8mm Ignition Leads, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £49.16
MORE
by Nigel Sweet 5 of 5 Stars! I have to share the same joy as others about these leads....fitting them has cured a low revs hesitance in pickup for good. I had previously asked my local Mazda garage to cure it and they fitted new plugs and new leads (original style?) and cured the problem for only a few weeks. Get these leads if you have the same prob!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 November, 2008

Displaying 5221 to 5230 (of 10452 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...