MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 523
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.96
MORE
by evangelos chalkidis 1 of 5 Stars! in less than 3 months both covers filled with bubbles.absolutely unacceptable. Editors note: Sorry to hear you are disappointed with this product, if you would like to contact a member of the customer services department, we are more than happy to investigate.
Date Added: Monday 24 November, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by David Bird 5 of 5 Stars! Look like they're with the car from the factory! Arrived the next day. 3 put of 4 stuck (I used a bit of glue for the final one). Bought as they're so cheap if I didn't like them I'd take them off, but they are better than I hoped for. Personally I'd prefer them in matt aluminium to chrome though. Overall: Worth it! Big difference, small price.
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Steel Front Intake Grille, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £32.15
MORE
by george fillingham 5 of 5 Stars! quality product,easy to fit,looks great,thankyou MX5 parts.
Date Added: Saturday 22 November, 2008
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! These are good quality quarterlight trims, they fit snugly and don't protrude, and surprisingly add to the car's exterior aesthetics. When fitting them, take care to centre them well ( Becase the adhese well )and slide the upper angled edge in under the rubber moulding
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! The Chrome Door Mirror Ring Trim does look very well when fitted; I however I also purchased and fitted the Chrome Door Mirror Body Cover which unfortunately doesn't envelop the entire fixture and unfortunatley looks like a retro fit with the car body colour visible one inch at the base and at the internal aspects of the mirror body. So I would stick with Ring Trim if I were you I was hoping that the Mirror ring trim combined with the body cover would like like a factory fittted chrome wing mirr..
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Body Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £35.57
MORE
by Adrian Noble 2 of 5 Stars! Be Warned, I was looking for what looked like a factory fitted Chrome Wing Mirror, having already purchased the Chrome Door Mirror Ring Trim - Which by the way looks good - but the Chrome Door Mirror Body unfortunatley looks like a retro aftermarket fit. There is a one inch gap at the base and a gap at the inner aspect of the Mirror Body. I was hoping that the whole Wing Mirror body would be enveloped in Chrome but alas not
Date Added: Friday 21 November, 2008
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Gary Meston 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Mats on Sunday teatime and they arrived as promised on Tuesday morning. They look really good and I can't wait to fit them at the weekend.
Date Added: Wednesday 19 November, 2008
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubbers, Pair, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £4.98
MORE
by Daniel Mazurek 1 of 5 Stars! Not recommended as I bought these around 6 months ago and the rubber is worn through on the clutch rubber, the originals lasted 16 years and these 6 months or less I think. Don’t bother and buy the real ones
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Striker Plate Fixing Screw, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.01
MORE
by Gary Parker 3 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always from mx5-parts (but it always bears mentioning). The photograph on the website is for Mazda part number 9944-10-820B, a Torx bolt, but I was sent Mazda part number 9983-40-820B which is a cross-head bolt. It's still the same thread and size so fits just fine and does the job but I'll always have that OCD nagging sensation that something's not quite right in my car until I find the proper part.
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Neville Wright 3 of 5 Stars! Just ordered plinth number 2. Yes they look great and are very easy to fit but, being in the firing line of little knocks from other clumsy people when parking, why is the plastic they're made of so brittle?
Date Added: Tuesday 18 November, 2008

Displaying 5221 to 5230 (of 10460 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...