MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 523
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door Pull Screw Cap, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Door Pull Screw Cap, Black, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.30
MORE
by Mike bradshaw 5 of 5 Stars! fits in snug and looks like the rest of the door
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Indiglo Electroluminescent Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Indiglo Electroluminescent Dial Faces, Mazda MX5 Mk1

SAVE

was £81.95 £69.95
MORE
by Mike bradshaw 4 of 5 Stars! these are super cool, I recived them the very next day after ordering them, the only downside is when there on blue you get a weird noise from the little box (you can only hear it if the engine is off and live in a quiet place) but on the plus side you will never leave your sidelights on over night!
Date Added: Saturday 04 October, 2008
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Sarah Bitti 1 of 5 Stars! Delivery was fine, but no instructions included. Product VERY flimsy and not robust at all. Was cracked within a few weeks of fitting. Expensive for what it is and the fact that it does not last long. There must be a better product out there. Editors note: Sorry to hear this product did not meet your expectations. Please note that under our returns policy, should you not be happy with any of our products, you are free to return them for exchange or refund.
Date Added: Friday 03 October, 2008
Side Repeater, Amber With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeater, Amber With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £40.58
MORE
by Craig Thomson 3 of 5 Stars! These were easy to fit and look really nice on my gf's winning blue mk3, I'd have given 5 stars had it not been for the price. £60! I'd initially thought that it was £30 for the pair and was a bit surprised when only one arrived - at least I can be assured that I'm now a member of a very exclusive club. Craig
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Front & Rear Bumper Retaining Clip, Short, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £1.15
MORE
by Lewis Whitehead 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic sorted my loose rear bumper need 7 to do it took 30 mins easy fix
Date Added: Thursday 02 October, 2008
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.00
MORE
by Lee Curthoys 3 of 5 Stars! Look really good when fitted. Could be easier to fit if they were marked as being for the front and rear as well as the left and right. Not the best value for money. I don't intend to hook the lights up in mine, so don't like paying the extra for the bulbs, fittings, etc. Surely just selling the sealed plastic units (similar to what are already fitted) and dropping the price down to around £25 would be much better value??
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £17.98
MORE
by Lee Curthoys 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money. Easy to fit. Once fitted they look exactly like Mazda had fitted them. Arrived in the post the next day, even after ordering at about 3.15pm. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015
Side Repeaters, Clear With Black Trim, All MX5 Models 1989>2015 £19.96
MORE
by Lee Curthoys 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent value for money. Easy to fit. Silver lacquer on the inside isn't of the best quality, but it is barely noticeable once fitted and you can't argue for the price. Arrived in the post the next day, even after ordering at about 3.15pm. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by DAVE HANKINSON 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant add on that really makes the back of the car stand out. Fitted to my Stormy blue Coupe in about 45 mins after taking previous reviews advice on removing light clusters. and they really do look as though factory fitted! Great next day service from MX-Parts and highly recommend product
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1
Anti Roll Bar Drop Link, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 £28.87
MORE
by Russell Scott 4 of 5 Stars! Genuine Mazda part, delivered the next day. Pity they don\'t give any discount for the trade though. Editors note: Please note that the current Mazda retail price for this item is £34.00, therefore this part has already been heavily discounted for everyone.
Date Added: Tuesday 30 September, 2008

Displaying 5221 to 5230 (of 10424 reviews)
  ... 521  522  523  524  525 ...