MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 55
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo
Cap, Blue With Small MX5 Logo £14.95
MORE
by DARYL LAKEY 5 of 5 Stars! As usual first class customer service from MX5parts - parcel arrived safely and on time. Cap is good quality and looks good.
Date Added: Saturday 31 March, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 £25.45
MORE
by Ben Hayes 5 of 5 Stars! Added this to my 2006 plate mk3, massive difference and ads a whole new perspective to the interior.
Date Added: Thursday 29 March, 2018
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Locking Wheel Nut Set, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £10.68
MORE
by John Baldock 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this locking wheel nut set to replace my rusted ones. Well made and good value for money. Look very neat on the car. Recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 March, 2018
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Ralph Chetcuti 5 of 5 Stars! Bit of a tussle to fit until I got advice from a fellow MX5 Owners Club member as to how to get the blanking plates out. It's a shame you cannot wire up the bulbs which come with the reflectors though. I cannot understand why the clear versions supplied by MX5 parts cost over a £100 more though. I may have preferred them but not at that price!
Date Added: Saturday 24 March, 2018
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Windscreen Surround, Individual Parts, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £184.79
MORE
by Gary Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Thank you for having this part first of all!! Super easy install. Take a few extra minutes to make sure you have the center piece centered. It will show at the bottom of the A-pillar if you don't. It's been installed for 6 months now and still looks GREAT!! That 3M tape works great and holds it down perfectly! Awesome purchase!! If you're thinking about getting this DO IT!! I HIGHLY RECOMMEND THIS ACCENT PART FOR YOUR MX-5!! Thanks, Gary - Clearwater, Florida-USA
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Wiper Blade Set, Hybrid, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £22.98
MORE
by Michael Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Units fitted great in about 30 seconds per blade including taking the old blades off and the look way better than the original OEM ones on my 3.75
Date Added: Wednesday 21 March, 2018
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1
Rear Lamp Set, Clear, MX5 Mk1 £142.51
MORE
by William Mccloud 5 of 5 Stars! Look fantastic really show up rear of the car. Live in Melbourne have bought lots from you last six month or so. Service second to none. No doubt will think of more to spruce up the car.
Date Added: Tuesday 20 March, 2018
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Elaine Flanary 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered this part Thursday afternoon about 4pm and it arrived Friday 3pm. Talk about fantastic service! Thankyou mx5 parts!
Date Added: Friday 16 March, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Mark Woodfine 5 of 5 Stars! Beautifully made exhaust system with a lovely sound.Not only did it impress me,but also the garage that fitted it! Should be displayed on the lounge wall-not under a car!
Date Added: Thursday 15 March, 2018
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Rear Wing, Wheel Arch and Sill Repair Section, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £110.99
MORE
by Mark Wadsworth 3 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day as promised, seems to fit very well (apart from the top bit inside the door which is miles off) but the part is bare metal and not black primed as in the photo. I will update with feedback from the garage in a couple of days. :-)
Date Added: Tuesday 13 March, 2018

Displaying 541 to 550 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...