MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 55
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Fog Lamp Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £35.95
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 4 of 5 Stars! Would have gave 5 stars only I believe a little too expensive , as usual with my chrome shiny bits sticky 3m not enough I find a little gorilla glue does the job ! Just put them on my Nc today yes I know it is Christmas Day . They do make the front much better , little advice if like me heavy handed don't push too hard as I pushed the fog inner off the brackets oops it clipped back on took 2 mins to fit ". I do like my shiny bits .
Date Added: Monday 25 December, 2017
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by BRUCE MOYES 5 of 5 Stars! Hi Guys. Thank you for another quick delivery to sunny Scotland. Just fitted this to the car and it is a thing of beauty, good welds, and workmanship. Sounds good it gives a nice tone but not too noisy for the convertible.
Date Added: Wednesday 20 December, 2017
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Battery Cut Off Switch, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.32
MORE
by michael farrow 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted perfectly to my 1995 Eunos. Had this 10 months now and bought new Westco battery & Optimate charger all at same time. I only do short journeys and battery now always optimised. Best security device going as even I cannot see the wheel to cut power to starter motor, however as it's my car i know exactly where to put my hand in the boot to do on/off. With boot open it takes me 5 seconds to operate this.
Date Added: Tuesday 19 December, 2017
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 £30.98
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 4 of 5 Stars! Just fitted these today , I used a little gorilla glue to help bond it to wing mirror the 3m sticky back is certainly not strong enough to hold these on , there is a slight gap around edge , mine did not clip on so I have pushed on and held them in place with foam and micro pour tape , I find this tape will not mark paint when removing going to leave in garage for 24 hours just to give glue time to dry , so fingers crossed , like others they really look great on car just that little extra someth..
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Richard Mcquillan 5 of 5 Stars! Just put these on my mk 3 like other reviewers this do look fab and stand out great , there is a slight curve so I agree with others take your time to place in correct position I then used micro pour tape to keep in place also I always add a little gorilla glue to the sticky base usually leave in place 24 hours it seems to really bond great , just wish all these excellent add on,s were a bit cheaper and yes should have been on car at the factory took no time to fit .
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
Wheel Spacer Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4
Wheel Spacer Set, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 & Mk4 £88.73
MORE
by Nick Aldworth 5 of 5 Stars! Product looks solid and well made but unfortunately will not fit Eunos models fitted with BBS wheels (S Ltd, S Special, RS Ltd). Refund given with no quibble. 😀
Date Added: Sunday 03 December, 2017
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
RoadHero Space Saver Spare Wheel Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £168.95
MORE
by Angus Henderson 5 of 5 Stars! Fits both front and rear of my 2009 sports tech (retractable roof) but too big to go in boot. I let out a few psi and it goes in with a shove towards right hand side of boot. Mazda compressor pumps it up quickly.
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994
Aerial Base, Manual, MX5 Mk1 1989>1994 £29.63
MORE
by Richard Clapperton 5 of 5 Stars! Items arrived very quickly as usual. Aerial was a perfect fit for my UK spec 1.8. Aerial is very secure and no movement in the base. Hopefully this should fix my boot leak.
Date Added: Saturday 02 December, 2017
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Gavin Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! Was quite nervous about spending almost £1500 on a roof for my car, but the guys at mx5parts were really helpful and totally understanding of my probably inane quesions. Because I am only around an hour away from them I chose to drive down and take advantage of the free fitting. The drive down gave me a good 'before' feel to compare with once I had it fitted. Again, once down there the guys could not have been more helpful. The main shock was the size of the shipping box (if you are getting it..
Date Added: Friday 01 December, 2017
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models
Leather Original Style Gearknob, All Manual MX5 Models £36.95
MORE
by Mark Cullen 4 of 5 Stars! I bought this in red along with the red handbrake handle. It is pretty similar to the bog standard black plastic gear knob, which is nothing to complain about really. I don't mind the bog standard one. It's just a bit ugly when it goes shiny black with age. Similar weight: standard was 200g and this is supposed to be 175g. Dimensions look roughly the same. It looks basically like a standard knob which has had some leather stitched around it. The thing that *really* let this down fo..
Date Added: Thursday 30 November, 2017

Displaying 541 to 550 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 51  52  53  54  55 ...