MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 65
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con
Power Steering Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 With Air Con £5.98
MORE
by John Crabtree 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product , perfect fit ,1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models
Alternator Belt, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.8 & All Mk2/2.5 Models £6.67
MORE
by John Crabtree 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent product , perfect fit (4 ribbed 885mm),1st class service and next day delivery,couldn't wish for better.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 RHD £24.00
MORE
by Richard Howe 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy fit, and a great improvement over the old carpets, which were falling apart.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 August, 2017
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Kevin Pallett 1 of 5 Stars! I fitted mine, according to the instructions, in October 2016 and they really looked good. However, recently they have started to come apart - the black plastic inserts have become detached from the aluminium on both right-hand and left-hand items. The adhesive between the insert and the metal has clearly failed after only 10 months on the car. Very disappointed.
Date Added: Monday 07 August, 2017
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £326.48
MORE
by Roy Beasley 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to fit and a worthwhile (if somewhat expensive) modification to make to any PRHT MX-5. The unit comes ready to fit, although you are strongly recommended to download the set-up software and check for available firmware updates (some features only became available on later versions) before fitting. You can also use the software to change the available settings and enable optional features. Fitting is straightforward (the downloadable instructions are quite clear and easy to follow). ..
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake
Rear Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake £85.98
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Drove down and had one of these fitted to my Mk1 by Sean, the in house mechanic. Old one had to be cut off, Sean did a great job for an extremely reasonable cost. Driving down also saved me the hassle of sending back the old calliper. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6

SAVE

was £96.58 £86.92
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Absolutely brilliant, excellent value for money for the parts. Stupidly good value when you drive down and get free fitting as I did. Sean the mechanic is meticulous, took his time and did a perfect job. Many thanks.
Date Added: Thursday 03 August, 2017
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1
Centre Console Phone / Ipod Holder, MX5 Mk1 £17.95
MORE
by Jan Muylaert 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality for a reasonable price and a perfect service.
Date Added: Wednesday 02 August, 2017
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4
Air Vent Trim, Chrome, MX5 Mk4 £30.59
MORE
by David Melrose Mbe 5 of 5 Stars! The chrome trim on the air vents just adds another dimension to the sporty look of the interior of the car. This kit is good quality, easy to fit and looks great. Really glad I bought them.....in the sale!
Date Added: Sunday 30 July, 2017
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1
Sports Springs Set, Eibach, MX5 Mk1 £132.71
MORE
by Simon Ray 3 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my otherwise standard 1995 1.8. The shocks (standard Mazda) were replaced a year earlier so kept those and fitted the new springs. Car looks MUCH better without that huge gap between tyres (15 inch rims) and arch. BUT, rear bottoms out/bangs when hitting bumps in the road, even at 60mph on the relatively smooth A12 dual carriage way. I now drive with my eyes on upcoming bumps rather than looking further ahead. Dont know if there is something wrong or something else needs replacin..
Date Added: Saturday 29 July, 2017

Displaying 641 to 650 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...