MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 65
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Tony Jones 5 of 5 Stars! Just bought stormy blue hard what can I say just love it and so quite .. and easy to fit
Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Brake Hose Set, Goodridge, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £74.95
MORE
by Richard Baldry 2 of 5 Stars! They don't have the support clips on the front line to attached to the factory mounting position necetating zip ties to hold it along the wishbone. The angled head for the banjo bolt was too sharp of an angle and had to be rotated into the wheel well to be able to fit on the near side. The rear lines heatshrink stops the lines fitting into the rear caliper retaining 'hook' and you need to use zip ties to the body mounting as the head of the female connection is too large to allow use of the ..
Date Added: Sunday 13 November, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by Mark Whyman 5 of 5 Stars! The mats came the next day as per MX5 Parts usual service.There are without doubt the best rubber mats that I have ever had in any car.God quality rubber and the fit was bang on.They actual look good in the car and will keep the winter grime at bay.
Date Added: Wednesday 09 November, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £264.00
MORE
by Gary Miller 5 of 5 Stars! Best looking wing for the MX-5 out there. Once I recieved it here in Clearwater, Florida for my 2007 MX-5. I shipped it out to California where I had it CHROMED!! Turned out awesome. Wish I could attach a picture. All parts and pieces make it super easy to mount. Only piece that should be included are some rubber grommets to cover the holes that needed to be drilled in the inside of the trunk lid. Got some at a hardware store though. The wing weight make the trunk lid a little heavier so be ca..
Date Added: Saturday 05 November, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Frode Varn 5 of 5 Stars! My hardtop is now just on for the second winter season. This hardtop simply turns the NC into a completely different car than the version with the electric roof. The car actually looks even better with the hardtop than with the canvas roof up, and I think it makes the NC the best looking MX5 ever, ND included. Inside, the noise is noticably lower, and it feels like being in a car with a normal steel roof. And - rear and side view is also a lot better with the hardtop on. So - you look forward to..
Date Added: Thursday 03 November, 2016
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008
Bluetooth & Ipod Stereo Upgrade, MX5 MK3 2005>2008 £221.87
MORE
by Anthony Cooper 5 of 5 Stars! fitted it with a double din pioneer head unit looks fantastic and a perfect fit
Date Added: Friday 28 October, 2016
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Apostolos Sakellaris 5 of 5 Stars! Very satisfied with this brake kit. The replacement was pretty straightforward. Some troubles with pushing-in the pistons of the rear calipers but -heck- we are a bunch of amateurs :) Brake sensation has improved dramatically and the car is stopping effectively considering the terrible condition of the previous discs & pads. Very satisfied with this product, highly recommended!
Date Added: Wednesday 26 October, 2016
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Wheel Arch Liner Clip, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £0.77
MORE
by Troy Hellewell 5 of 5 Stars! These little wheel arch clips are awesome..pop in no trouble, and super fast delivery
Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1
Leather Seat Cover Set, Silver Stitching, MX5 Mk1 £457.94
MORE
by Richard Tricker 5 of 5 Stars! Very well made excellent quality seat covers and a perfect fit, very pleased. However as a DIY item be aware you will need to purchase hog ring pliers which are essential and allow at least 5 hours per seat to fit. Do expect cut fingers too 😬
Date Added: Monday 24 October, 2016
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £16.00
MORE
by Thomas Hall 2 of 5 Stars! I have a mk1 Eunos and the drilled holes in the plinth seem to be about 1cm further apart than in the original one and the threads in the car body. There's also no thread or guide hole for the number plate screws to screw into.
Date Added: Friday 21 October, 2016

Displaying 641 to 650 (of 10496 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...