MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 65
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Ultra Racing Front Upper Brace, 4 Point Mount, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £194.40
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery as always from MX5 parts. The brace was easy to fit apart from the 4 existing bolts in the bulkhead aren't long enough due to the thickness of the brace brackets and need to be replaced. It would be better if longer bolts were supplied by the manufacturer. Good quality, fit and finish. The 4 point mounting version is a LOT more expensive than the basic one considering the only difference appears to be 2 small bulkhead brackets. However, I consider these essential for the ad..
Date Added: Monday 12 June, 2017
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
JVC Headrest Speakers, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £23.95
MORE
by Martyn Jinks 5 of 5 Stars! With the roof back and driving very fast I can still hear my music rather than the distorted crackling from the 25 year old originals. Fitting was fine if you take your time and dont hurry (you don't need to remove as much foam as suggested and my original speaker wires were held in the back by a glued rubber grommet which needed gentle, but firm, use of pliers to remove).
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
IL Motorsport Front Chassis Brace, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £37.70
MORE
by Martyn Jinks 3 of 5 Stars! My MX5 came with the back brace so, following the good reviews, I fitted this to the front. I have just came back from Spain having chucked the car round some of the twistiest roads I have ever driven. My conclusion is that it appeared to flex less but not such a noticible difference claimed by other reviews. However, I'd say that it was still worth the £40.
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5
Chromed OE Design Air Vent Balls, MX5 Mk1/Mk2/2.5 £45.95
MORE
by Bryan Templeman 5 of 5 Stars! Nice finishing touch to dash. Good replacement vent balls. Again excellent service from MX5
Date Added: Sunday 04 June, 2017
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.95
MORE
by Guy Wilson 4 of 5 Stars! Fitted in seconds, these thin plastic parts attach over the existing washer nozzle using a small square of 3M double sided tape. They fit neatly but time will tell how long they stay in place.
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Door Handle Trims, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £31.96
MORE
by Guy Wilson 5 of 5 Stars! I like these parts. They were very simple to fit utilising the two strips of pre-affixed 3M tape inside the handle cover. Simply remove the tape backing and press these chrome plastic covers onto the cleaned door handles. Job done! The package arrived safely and in prompt fashion. Nice job MX5Parts.
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Quarterlight Frame Trims, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £26.95
MORE
by Guy Wilson 2 of 5 Stars! I am a little disappointed by this item but it is my own fault. The image shows the part fitted to a silver car which made me believe that the kit contained parts to surround the quarterlight completely. In fact, this kit is simply a single straight strip of metal to attach to the vertical window bar as shown in the reflection in the mirror contained in the image. The quality of the component appears good and it was well packaged and arrived promptly but I don't think I'll be using it on my ca..
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit
JVC KD-R671 iPod/Phone CD Head Unit £74.95
MORE
by Grant Rudge 5 of 5 Stars! To start off...you have to understand I am a numpty when it comes to electrical stuff. This head unit was a simple 5 minute install due to the fact my previous unit was a JVC. The ISO connector made the swap really easy. The cage slotted in perfectly and holds the radio firm. The integral trim piece makes the final look very neat. The radio is smart, has good functions and at a very reasonable price. I particularly like the facility to play music from my android phone via the USB facility.
Date Added: Thursday 01 June, 2017
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Quarterlight Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £29.35
MORE
by John Osborne 1 of 5 Stars! Bought lots of chrome from MX5parts,but these are the worst I've had.Will not stay attached to the quarter light strip. Followed the instructions to the letter,but they bend out at the top as soon as the tape/glue dries,despite using tape to hold them on.
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2/2.5 Standard Brake

SAVE

was £127.87 £115.08
MORE
by Jarmo Kujanpää 1 of 5 Stars! The EBC Ultimax pads are very noisy. The front and rear pads squealed all the time in my NB. A noise disappeared when pushed a brake pedal, or vice a versa, begun to squal when pushed a pedal. I have tested the sticker shims and the copper paste - no help. After two summers of driving and listening that squeal I replaced to the EBC Greenstuff in this summer. They are silent. The difference with those pads are the Greenstuff have integrated shim plates on rear pads and integrated sticker shims on..
Date Added: Wednesday 31 May, 2017

Displaying 641 to 650 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 61  62  63  64  65 ...