Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

SmartTOP Retractable Hardtop Roof Controller, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Jason Williams
Painfully expensive, even in the 10% discount sales (but that's not MX5Parts' fault, the manufacture..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I received this filter within 2 days. Very good again from MX5 parts. Prior to purchase I asked adv..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Tony Richardson
I have deliberated over getting a wind deflector for some time but as I kept getting ear ache from t..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 10 September, 2015
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by David Cook
Simple to fit ,has made a big improvement to gear changes, also good value

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 September, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by Lewis Thomson
This is a jaggy wee blighter! Bled my hand even when taking it out the packet but quickly forgave wh..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 September, 2015
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 by Andy McNally
I was quite perturbed to find the standard car unsettled by imperfect road surfaces in bends at spee..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Wind Deflector, Clear Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Claire Holloway
Recently purchased and fitted a clear wind deflector to my new Mk3 MX5. A quality product that was e..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 September, 2015
Side Air Dam Skirts, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by Chris Lane
The side skirts arrived promptly and were very well packed, on opening and examining they were found..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2015
JVC Door Speaker Set, MX5 Mk1 by Derek Blackburn
A considerable improvement and replacement for tired old Mk1 speakers. Easy to fit. Took about half ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 06 September, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3 by Graham Gaskell
Purchased these for my MK3 Sport. Noted the problems some had with them coming unstuck. Cleaned the ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 05 September, 2015
Displaying 691 to 700 (of 10242 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 66  67  68  69  70 ...  [Next >>]