MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 73
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, a real factory fit and easy to put on. I was not sure about these chrome trims for my lights but when I attached them to my brilliant black MX5 MK3 and cleaned everything up they looked amazing and gave the rear of the car a classic look, beautiful! a must addition to your MX5. Make sure you heat the chrome parts with a hairdryer before you stick it to the car and take your time, don't rush. Looks superb on the darker colours and red I would imagine. Five stars, thank you MX5 p..
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Michel Kuijpers 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to install 10 min work
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by les upham 5 of 5 Stars! i had the stereo upgrade kit fitted to my car the speakers have a good sound but the only thing that would have made the speaker connections easier if the wiring had plugs on the ends instead of joining wires
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.81
MORE
by ANDREW WALKER 5 of 5 Stars! clipped straight in - no worries
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Hampton 2 of 5 Stars! The sound is reasonable. It's nice to have some exhaust noise in my previously mute NC1, but it seems a bit boomy at low revs and seems to decrease in volume as revs rise. However, after a month on the car, I've noticed that the hangers and welds are all really heavily tarnished, to the point that there's a dribble of rust running down from each hanger towards the ground. I purchased the exhaust second-hand but new/boxed/unfitted from another owner so sadly I suspect I won't have any suppo..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1 £0.90
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! These screws are a lot better than the original screws for the wing mirrors. They also provide a stronger fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy fitting, took half as long to fit than I thought it might. I would remind people this does not come with screws which need to be bought separately. They sit very pretty on the my 1995 MX5.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £61.20
MORE
by Robert Mumford 5 of 5 Stars! Having just ordered the indicator / reflector set, will you continue to figure out how to eventually wire these into the wiring system? It would be good if you could come up with the solution. Cheers Rob Mumford
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 £45.86
MORE
by Kevin Howell 4 of 5 Stars! First one went faulty in about a week with the output not changing and staying rich causing hesitation when at running temperature. MX5Parts sent me a replacement and the hesitation has gone. We'll see how long this one lasts though. Excellent service by MX5Parts though as always.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.33
MORE
by Graham Jackson 1 of 5 Stars! Doesn't fit the NC battery - bolt is smaller than original.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017

Displaying 721 to 730 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...