MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 73
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Lynne Smith 5 of 5 Stars! I ordered these last week, and they arrived first thing this morning. I found them very straight forward to fit and am very pleased with their appearance. My first purchase from MX5 parts, won't be my last!
Date Added: Monday 25 July, 2016
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome Handbrake Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.70
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this at the same time as the chrome/leather handbrake lever sleeve and the leather handbrake lever gaiter. All good quality items but with no fitting instructions, its only when you rummage around on MX-5 forums or read product reviews on this website that you find out how to fit them! This button is pretty straight-forward to fit, you just unscrew the old one and screw this one on - be aware that it is a very long thread, so it does take quite a few turns to remove the old one!
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chrome & Black Leather Handbrake Sleeve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £31.42
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! Bought this at the same time as the leather handbrake lever gaiter and the chrome push button. All good quality items but with no fitting instructions, its only when you rummage around on MX-5 forums or read product reviews on this website that you find out how to fit them! The tricky bit is getting the old original sleeve off - 2 or 3 minutes with a hot hair dryer softened the original plastic handle sufficiently to enable it to be gradually eased off, and the new item was a good fit - took a b..
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Leather Handbrake Lever Gaiter, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.40
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 5 of 5 Stars! Bought this at the same time as the chrome/leather handbrake lever sleeve and the chrome push button. All good quality items but with no fitting instructions, its only when you rummage around on MX-5 forums or read product reviews on this website that you find out how to fit them! I tried this gaiter over the existing plastic cover, and I also tried it without the plastic cover, and I preferred the look of it over the existing plastic. Pretty straight forward to fit as long as you remove the han..
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.85
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! I'm happy with these - reasonable price, excellent fit in my 1993 Mk1 (as you would expect), and I like the thicker padded heel area on the driver's side. Would be nicer perhaps if they just said 'MX5' rather than 'MX5 parts' but that wouldn't put me off buying them again. Can't comment on their durability yet as I've just fitted them...!
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.80
MORE
by Simon Bennett 1 of 5 Stars! If you are serious about taking your car on track days do not buy these pads. After the equivalent of one track day the pad was stripped to the metal back plate. The brake failed at 110mph at the end of a straight. So that's 80 quid for approx 5hrs track time. Shocking. It coped very badly with high temperatures. The only positive was the braking performance was good for the time they lasted. Take a look at Mintex 1155 or 1166 compounds instead.
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Paul Lucas 5 of 5 Stars! I brought this 18 months ago as I was less than impressed with the small OEM plastic fold down deflector. It was very easy to fit and am very pleased with it and can highly recommend it to any other Mark 3 owners.
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Leather MX5 Keyring
Leather MX5 Keyring £10.38
MORE
by john stubbs 2 of 5 Stars! http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/images/prod_img/SI4370.jpg well what can I say highly overpriced. excellent shipping time but would not buy again
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk2/2.5
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk2/2.5 £524.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 4 of 5 Stars! Extremely well put together suspension kit for any track or street driven car. Their height is adjustable to such extreme degree that the car is slammed and virtually impossible to drive. With this you can lower the car to any height you please, and while they are stiffer then stock, they are still very comfortable to ride on. Should you require it, their adjustment allows for really stiff and reliable suspension for those track days. My only real gripe with them is that on my car (2002 N..
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! BOTH covers were marked R/H and as another reviewer states, the R/H only fits on the left hand side....confusing !!! They are obviously incorrectly stamped and I wasn't able to fit both sides. I rung MX5 Parts who asked me to return them. They've agreed to refund the postage and will send replacements on receipt. Considering I've spent several hundred pounds with them recently, I would have expected them to replace them straight away and not make me wait. Other than this the covers are high qual..
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016

Displaying 721 to 730 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...