MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 73
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Leather Door Pull Set, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998
Leather Door Pull Set, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998 £75.95
MORE
by Timothy Charlesworth 2 of 5 Stars! Could be a perfect little product, but contrary to what the picture would have you believe, the kit does not come with countersunk screws. Instead it comes with large round head screws that stick out like a sore thumb. Only other negative is the price. The quality of the strap and the metal covers is great, but still not £70 worth, especially when you factor in you have to go out and buy correct screws.
Date Added: Wednesday 26 April, 2017
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Aluminium Pedal Cover Set, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £52.96
MORE
by Andreas Batos 5 of 5 Stars! Maybe one of the best visual improvements for the mk3 interior. Received them very fast from mx5parts as usual and in the begining i was having issues fitting the clutch and the brake pedal but then an idea came. I used my heat gun to heat and give them extra flexibility and boom, in 10 minutes i had both fitted. Very nice upgrade.
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5
Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 £177.50
MORE
by Ian Taylor 5 of 5 Stars! Item was quickly dispatched as on back order well packed a quality item and fitted perfectly too now I have a complete stainless system sounds nice revs more freely I feel the staff member knew his Mazda inside out very knowledgeable many thanks Ian taylor
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Andrew Watkins 5 of 5 Stars! Should have done this years ago as it has made such a difference not only in looks but I have found the electric windows run smoother and quieter now. Money well spent
Date Added: Monday 24 April, 2017
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4
Chrome Gearknob With 6 Speed Legend, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 £40.76
MORE
by Andrew THOMPSON 5 of 5 Stars! my older original gearknob was looking worse for wear and although this knob is an expensive purchase its a beautiful buy . Ihope the painted numbers dont wear off time will tell but very happy now .
Date Added: Sunday 23 April, 2017
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Inner, MX5 Mk4
Satin Quarterlight Trims, Inner, MX5 Mk4 £27.29
MORE
by jacki harmer 2 of 5 Stars! Really disappointed with the trims,very expensive for what they are. I personally wouldn't have bothered purchasing them if I had seen them first. Spend your money on something else in my opinion. Mine didn't even fit properly.
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot, Upper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £18.07
MORE
by Garry Adams 2 of 5 Stars! Initially very please with this products fit, form and function, but the rubber has subsequently perished in less than two years/8000 miles, resulting in the need for a second replacement. Disappointed as this is a OEM product.
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 £45.86
MORE
by Kevin Howell 2 of 5 Stars! OK! The replacement did exactly the same as the first one after about a month. MX5Parts sent me a replacement which I didn't use. I instead bought a used OEM one from Ebay and fitted that. So far no problems at all.
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Front Number Plate Plinth / Holder, MX5 MK1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £15.95
MORE
by Darrin Ormston 2 of 5 Stars! Poor fit. Plastic form is warped/twisted, so does not sit flush. A good 10mm gap looking at the top edge. A piece of plastic edging was included. I can only imagine to try and hide the rough finish or help fill the gap, but doesn't help much. The fixings aren't long enough either. I dare say it will be going in the bin once I've sourced the original from Mazda.
Date Added: Saturday 22 April, 2017
Ignition Switch, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Ignition Switch, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £53.22
MORE
by Peter Vintner 5 of 5 Stars! Easy to install - 15 minutes maximum. Only potential difficulty is the tiny space in which to get at the single screw securing the switch to the body of the rest of the unit. Easily solved by using a spanner and a hexagonal Phillips screwdriver bit Resolved starter motor problems - no more random clicking, and engine now starts first time, every time. Also windscreen wipers now appear to be working a little faster. I don't know if it's my imagination (probably is) but the engine also appears..
Date Added: Friday 21 April, 2017

Displaying 721 to 730 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...