MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 73
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Spark Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket £5.05
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! I had no issues using this on my 2.5. The rubber insert stayed in place (unlike the other reviews) and made changing the plugs very easy.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £0.97
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! This fit my 2.5 perfectly - excellent service as always.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £13.98
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! This fit my 2.5 perfectly, secured by hand, with no leaks or issues of any kind.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. HUGE box cleverly designed by someone adept in Origami !!! I won't be fitting until the Summer's over so I'm unable to comment on its use at the moment. The paintwork, upholstery and overall quality is top notch. The wrap around rear window is sure to be a vision advantage. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £123.95
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived yesterday the 16/08 fitted it last night , looks good. The Important thing is not to rush as you are drilling into your new car, start with small drill bit first and work your way up to 10mm drill bit size. I also masked the style bar just in case you never know. Instruction are good in English & German if you follow to the letter you will be OK. If I have a concern it does not tell you what to use to keep it clean without scratching it. Quality wise it appears to be well made , but ..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Rear Fog Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Rear Fog Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.93
MORE
by Paul Easter 5 of 5 Stars! This bulb fitted the OEM bumper-mounted rear fog light on my mk1 Harvard and works fine.
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.93
MORE
by Paul Easter 1 of 5 Stars! Did not fit the boot lid brake light on my mk1 Harvard. The notch on the bulb is too high so does not slot into the guide on the holder. On the picture the notch is a lot lower than in reality. Editors Note: Sorry to hear this didn\'t fit. As stated in the description though, this is a stop / tail bulb. There is another listing for the high level brake light bulb in the boot lid which can be found here - http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/high-level-brake-light-bulb-mazda-mk1-p-1714.html
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1
Steering Wheel Hub Adaptor Kit, MX5 Mk1 £46.68
MORE
by David Billingham 1 of 5 Stars! Didn't fit my 1997 Mk1. After fitting, the horn no longer worked. Instructions very difficult to follow. Pity as I really did want the lovely leather steering wheel that this hub was supposed to enable the fitment of.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! This is a really good bit of kit and the hands free mic is clear even with roof down. Instructions would have been handy but as they are on the mx5 parts page it was a doddle to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £106.96
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Had this for a while and just fitted it to the car. Takes a few minutes but that's because I have never fitted one before. Looks good, easy to fit and seems stable. I used non-slip matting on the clips so it doesn't scratch the rack of the inside of my boot lid. I have also added 3 coats of marine varnish to the wood just so it looks even better. A nice little rack.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016

Displaying 721 to 730 (of 10456 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...