MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 73
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £32.10
MORE
by didier DEBAILLEUX 5 of 5 Stars! Installed on an MX5 [NC - 2008] - perfectly wraps the 3rd rear light - Fixed with self-adhesive tape - in plastic
Date Added: Monday 23 January, 2017
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Chromed Interior Mirror Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £21.61
MORE
by Daniel Jones 1 of 5 Stars! Sadly this item doesn't fit, spent about 10 mins trying to fit it then 2hrs trying to get the mirror back together after I realised there was no chance, only took the mirror apart after reading another review.
Date Added: Sunday 15 January, 2017
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £2.48
MORE
by Jack Roberts 1 of 5 Stars! Leaked soon as I put it on the car was fitted correctly spend the extra and get a genuine one
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6
Front Pads, EBC Ultimax, MX5 Mk1, 1.6 £17.57
MORE
by Stephen Carter 3 of 5 Stars! My experience of fitting these, along with the MXparts "aftermarket disc" in 2015, was that the feel was not really up to scratch. You know how the steering is always on your side, reacting to your thoughts almost before you have them? Well, the brakes are now NOT like that. They always seem to be slightly less than you need in any situation, with no "bite". They have been like this for 18 months now. Would buy something different next time.
Date Added: Wednesday 11 January, 2017
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Vinyl Hood with Glass Window, Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £449.95
MORE
by Athanasios Karatzas 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent quality, actually quieter than the original and a thicker material.
Date Added: Tuesday 10 January, 2017
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Koni STR.T Street Performance Suspension Tuning Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £422.81
MORE
by Athanasios Karatzas 1 of 5 Stars! Simply horrible, so soft that they destroy handling and you end up driving slower because they bottom out. Maybe suitable for a 2CV.
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Allan Hall 4 of 5 Stars! Update to my previous review: 5 parts sent replacement bottom brackets due to cracked finish on my originals. The replacements had screw threads of the right length. Make sure the brackets you get do not have screw threads extending beyond the back of the bracket they will hurt your bodywork.
Date Added: Friday 06 January, 2017
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Original Style Gearknob, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £29.54
MORE
by Adrian Edwards 5 of 5 Stars! First class finish to the chrome plating, lovely shape and nicely weighted, making it a pleasure to use (if a little cold to the touch on a winter morning). Straightforward swap for the original knob and looks great.
Date Added: Thursday 05 January, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by Dominic Luckhurst 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered Nov 16 arrived in 3 Days fitted in 20 mins My MX5 Mk3 looks much smarter
Date Added: Sunday 01 January, 2017
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Bonnet Lifters, Black, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £61.18
MORE
by Allan Hall 4 of 5 Stars! Excellent service from MX5 parts as usual delivered very quickly. Lifters are decent bit of kit, look the part and operate as expected. Overall I am happy with them. A few comments though. Some of the powder coating on one bottom bracket had chipped off. Since the 'chip' was not in the plastic bag I assume this happened in the factory so they need to up their QC. The screw thread holding the ball joint to the bottom bracket extends too far behind the bracket and fouls the bodywork. A co..
Date Added: Friday 30 December, 2016

Displaying 721 to 730 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 71  72  73  74  75 ...