MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 77
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Standard Black, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.85
MORE
by Iain Nicolson 4 of 5 Stars! I'm happy with these - reasonable price, excellent fit in my 1993 Mk1 (as you would expect), and I like the thicker padded heel area on the driver's side. Would be nicer perhaps if they just said 'MX5' rather than 'MX5 parts' but that wouldn't put me off buying them again. Can't comment on their durability yet as I've just fitted them...!
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Brake Pads, EBC Yellowstuff, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £108.80
MORE
by Simon Bennett 1 of 5 Stars! If you are serious about taking your car on track days do not buy these pads. After the equivalent of one track day the pad was stripped to the metal back plate. The brake failed at 110mph at the end of a straight. So that's 80 quid for approx 5hrs track time. Shocking. It coped very badly with high temperatures. The only positive was the braking performance was good for the time they lasted. Take a look at Mintex 1155 or 1166 compounds instead.
Date Added: Sunday 24 July, 2016
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Wind Deflector, Mesh Type, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £129.95
MORE
by Paul Lucas 5 of 5 Stars! I brought this 18 months ago as I was less than impressed with the small OEM plastic fold down deflector. It was very easy to fit and am very pleased with it and can highly recommend it to any other Mark 3 owners.
Date Added: Friday 22 July, 2016
Leather MX5 Keyring
Leather MX5 Keyring £10.38
MORE
by john stubbs 2 of 5 Stars! http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/images/prod_img/SI4370.jpg well what can I say highly overpriced. excellent shipping time but would not buy again
Date Added: Wednesday 20 July, 2016
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk2/2.5
Vmaxx Xxtreme Adjustable Height & Damping Coilover Kit, Mk2/2.5 £524.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 4 of 5 Stars! Extremely well put together suspension kit for any track or street driven car. Their height is adjustable to such extreme degree that the car is slammed and virtually impossible to drive. With this you can lower the car to any height you please, and while they are stiffer then stock, they are still very comfortable to ride on. Should you require it, their adjustment allows for really stiff and reliable suspension for those track days. My only real gripe with them is that on my car (2002 N..
Date Added: Saturday 16 July, 2016
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only
Chromed Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5, Soft Top Only £22.98
MORE
by Dennis Carr 4 of 5 Stars! BOTH covers were marked R/H and as another reviewer states, the R/H only fits on the left hand side....confusing !!! They are obviously incorrectly stamped and I wasn't able to fit both sides. I rung MX5 Parts who asked me to return them. They've agreed to refund the postage and will send replacements on receipt. Considering I've spent several hundred pounds with them recently, I would have expected them to replace them straight away and not make me wait. Other than this the covers are high qual..
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3
Seat Belt Guide Chrome Trims Mazda MX5 Mk3 £23.42
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery as always. These simply clip on and have a small sponge pad to prevent them rattling. Very high quality and good value. Breaks up the boring all black seat belt reel area and add a touch of class.
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome Washer Jet Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery. Expensive for what they are but they're good quality, easy to fit and add the finishing touch.
Date Added: Friday 15 July, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £21.85
MORE
by Alan Evans 1 of 5 Stars! Bought these mats in April 2016 for my Mk 4 MX5. They are well made from durable material and fit perfectly. But there is a problem: they have an obnoxious rubber smell which is overpowering. I complained to to MX5 parts who replied that the smell would disappear in a few days. Four months later the vile smell is still there. The material that these mats are made of is not suitable for the confined interior of a small car. NOT RECOMMENDEd!!!!!
Date Added: Thursday 14 July, 2016
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.00
MORE
by Matthew Wood 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased on Wednesday 22 April, 2015 Fitted on the Thursday. I have since discovered that this is now leaking. This has only lasted just over a year. Very disappointed. If you want a quick temporary fix then this is perfect. If not... spend extra on a better part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016

Displaying 761 to 770 (of 10461 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...