MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 77
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, looks factory fitted and really brightens up the back end of my black MK3. A highly recommended add on.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! A really nice quality item, fitted in seconds. Looks great on my black Mk3. Excellent service and fast delivery from MX Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Ring Set, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.66
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! I'm delighted with this. Very good value and one of the best bits of bling I've bought for my MK3. Cannot recommend highly enough.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Instrument Cluster Lip, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.31
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, good quality. Gives a slight reflection on the the screen but it's out of the way at the top and doesn't impair vision. As always, fast delivery and good service from MX Parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Door Handle Upper Covers, MX5 Mk3 £22.98
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Very fast delivery, superb quality and an easy clip on fit. Really gives the all black door cards a lift.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £16.81
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality, perfect fit. A touch of class at a reasonable price. Make sure to read the small L/H & R/H stamps inside the rings as they are different. Very good service and fast delivery from MX Parts. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk3 2005>2008 £29.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! I bought the walnut option which really adds a touch of class and breaks up the all black facia. Easy to fit and looks great with the other bits of facia chrome I've fitted.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.12
MORE
by Jonathan Richards 5 of 5 Stars! Superb, bought this dust cover as mine was starting to split but there was no wear in the original track rod end ball joint. Deleivery was very quick as usual, the boot is top quality and fits perfectly, I applied new grease to the cleaned ball joint and used a 36mm socket over the boot and tapped into place with a mallet - perfect! recommended if your track rod end is in good shape.
Date Added: Wednesday 15 June, 2016
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.55
MORE
by Ian Parsons 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this kit as my old boots were torn. I had heard that new boots reduced heat getting into the cockpit but hadn't realised that they also made the car quieter inside as they prevented gearbox noise being transmitted. Easy to fit and I changed the turret oil at the same time although I have not really noticed any difference in the feel of the gearchange.
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £31.46
MORE
by Phillip Stewart 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted this cover along with the chrome fog lamp bezels, wing mirror trims and ariel base trim to my Dolphin blue Kendo, looks amazing as it compliments the chrome trim that was already fitted with it being the ltd edition and enhances further the styling of the car, all of the chrome items are very simple to fit but as others have reviewed I made sure I cleaned thoroughly each section and then offered up the trim to each piece to guarantee I had got it correctly placed before fitting all of t..
Date Added: Saturday 11 June, 2016

Displaying 761 to 770 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 76  77  78  79  80 ...