Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Hood/Hardtop Catch Stopper, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
These little things make your latches nice and locked in again! BUT WARNING i had a very hard time g..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Brushed Aluminium Handbrake Sleeve & Button, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
Absolutely Amazing! I really wish i could show you a picture everyone. Really stands out!! I foun..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chrome Dipstick Handle, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Jake Dixon
Looked great when it lasted. It broke off the dipstick when i was driving and is lost forever. It's ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 15 May, 2018
Chromed Steering Wheel Covers, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 2005>2015 by Gordon Mccartney
Fantastic! transforms the look of the steering wheel. excellent fit. well worth money

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 09 May, 2018
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 by Phil Seaman
Great Product. Looks Great. Like most previous posts doesn't always stick all the way round. Needed ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 08 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Shallcross
Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Short Rubber Aerial, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Martin Shallcross
Fitted to my Mark 1 with manual base unit and adapter. Works much better than a metal Moss short Stu..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 by Graham Bayley
Quality is OK and they not only look nice but do the job they are designed for. When fitting you on..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 07 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU
Chrome version is just a fantastic upgrade!!!!!! Fitted perfect, easy and no extra tape needed or a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Chrome/Satin Instrument Cluster Trim, MX5 Mk3/3.5 by IOANNIS DIDASKALOU
Light-speed delivery :) Perfect look (satin) and perfect fit in less than 5min!!! Absolut NO probl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 04 May, 2018
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]