MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 8
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by wayne moores 5 of 5 Stars! Such an easy upgrade. Works so well on stormy blue mk3. Looks much nicer.
Date Added: Saturday 07 September, 2019
Clutch Line, Stainless Steel, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Line, Stainless Steel, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £23.95
MORE
by Pieter-Jan Theunkens 2 of 5 Stars! Was a bit of a pain that these are ever so slightly oversized for the brackets they have to go through.
Date Added: Friday 06 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 £199.94
MORE
by Callum Dene 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted perfectly super simple to fit (apply plenty of WD40) sounds very nice not too loud, what it should have sounded like from factory. Cat still on if stock exhaust was 5/10 for loudness this is a 6.5/10
Date Added: Wednesday 04 September, 2019
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models
9ml Genuine Mazda Touch Up Paint, All MX5 Models £10.92
MORE
by john scully 5 of 5 Stars! First Class next Day Delivery. Excellent for touching Up those little spots...
Date Added: Tuesday 03 September, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts, MX5 Mk4

SAVE

was £375.04 £299.95
MORE
by Laurence Smith 5 of 5 Stars! Firstly, the materials appear to be top quality, and the construction is first class - this system is beautiful to look at with neat welding throughout. I installed the system myself, with the car reversed onto ramps for access. Space is tight, but I managed it OK. The rear silencer is a doddle to fit - 15 min job. For the new centre pipe, it's well worth taking plenty of time to mark the position for the cut, and I also advise leaving the original pipe on the long side, as the length can easily..
Date Added: Sunday 01 September, 2019
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1
Front Shock Absorber, Bilstein, MX5 Mk1 £139.20
MORE
by Adrian Reynolds 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered on Thursday and they arrived on Friday! Even had a discount too so that was nice. They are on the car now and all feels good, well done chaps.
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2019
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0
ISE Removal Kit, MX5 Mk4 2.0 £43.92
MORE
by Christopher Cherry 4 of 5 Stars! I drove 2k before fitting the delete kit and have done 2k since. The sound in the cabin is 'cleaner' now the breathy slurping has gone ('-'). I did use a phone app to measure sound level before and after but could detect no difference. However it wasn't done under strict laboratory controlled conditions just me trying to drive in same manner at same speed along same road...!
Date Added: Saturday 31 August, 2019
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, MX5 Mk2 £397.70
MORE
by Trevor Clarke 1 of 5 Stars! Update & Correction 3000 miles/ 1 year were done on this Cat and it failed MOT. On removal the cat was found to be empty, completely empty so no wonder it failed. The exterior is entirely damage free and it was not subjected to any impacts causing premature failure. I bought this as I thought it was better than the really cheap units available. Replaced with one 1/2 the price and with a two year warranty. Cat replaced car sailed through MOT. DO NOT BUY THIS Should have zero stars but that i..
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1
Wood with Chrome Steering Wheel, MX5 Mk1 £89.95
MORE
by Sam Chandler 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality and quick delivery. Only thing I can't find what type of bolt pattern it is or which hub adapter kit I need
Date Added: Friday 30 August, 2019
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip Set, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £81.95
MORE
by Russel Cripps 5 of 5 Stars! A brilliant fit and quality rubber. I had to re-use 2 old clips on each side, as the new strips only have 5 (of 7) clips attached. Very pleased with this product!
Date Added: Monday 26 August, 2019

Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10415 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...