Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Front Upper Ball Joint, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1 by Kyle Rogers
I got these a couple of months ago when I changed my mk1 to power steering and after a couple days, ..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 15 July, 2018
Bonnet Lifters, Chrome, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Geoffrey Robins
Not easy to fit.Having drilled the holes in the bonnet hinges in the correct position, the struts we..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 14 July, 2018
Boot Lid Seal, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75, Soft Top Only by Liam Fitzgerald
There was a slit on the old seal so the previous owner used some sealing tape on the boot lid to sto..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 July, 2018
Oil Filler Cap, Chrome, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 & Mk4 by Barrie Leak
Bought this last week and put it on the car. I had a red anodised one from China, but wasn't a match..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 July, 2018
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Liam Fitzgerald
Decided to go for this silencer to bring a bit of sound to my recently purchased MX-5. Was a bit ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 July, 2018
Rear Shock Absorber Bump Stop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Lyndon Rogers
Replacing this part cured an annoying metallic rattle on my 2012 nc Ordered when out of stock but ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 July, 2018
Reversing Camera, MX5 Mk4 by Jarl Sandberg
It was rather easy to fit even if it took me 3 hours due to taking It really slow in order to avoid ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2018
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Adrian Edwards
These really enhance the look of the car. They are easy enough to fit, taking care to have them corr..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 30 June, 2018
Chrome High Level Brake Light Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Anderson
delivery was good, fits easily over the rear brake light, my only gripe is that it is rippled across..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2018
Chromed Air Vent Trims, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Peter Anderson
delivery was prompt, these rings are easy to fit and make a world of difference to the appearcance o..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 29 June, 2018
Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10446 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...  [Next >>]