MX5 Parts & Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 8
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by Zach Dunning 4 of 5 Stars! This bag was the reason I got the car. Storage space was a concern, especially as a university student I was moving my belongings every year and a room's worth of stuff is a lot haha. This bag is perfect for some bulky items in the middle with soft clothing or items around it to fill the gaps. 50l is huge and great for weekend trips etc too! The anti-slip mat works great along with the rubber floor part of the bag. If you pack it too full the velcro doesn't seal the zipper so it may not be as wa..
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £6.95
MORE
by Zach Dunning 5 of 5 Stars! Bought before I even bought the car. Used when viewing and the first car I saw when used caused a huge splash of month old water to come out of the sills! Had I not done it I would've had a rusty sill issue sooner rather than later with that car so it saved me. Well worth the money and so simple to use.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1
Front Indicator / Side Lights, Smoked, MX5 Mk1 £59.95
MORE
by Zach Dunning 5 of 5 Stars! Really improve the look of the car. I got it with the sidelights included, as they have a rubber grommet that holds them in place securely which is easy to work with. Wiring is simple, just copy what the stock ones had and you shouldn't go wrong. The sidelights aren't LED but they are still plenty bright enough for me and the look I was going for.
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2020
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Leigh Morris 5 of 5 Stars! If you are looking to upgrade your speakers ? Do it you wont be disappointed for the money they are excellent. And again a 1st class delivery from MX5 Parts.
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2020
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models
Ultimate Indoor/Outdoor Stormforce Car Cover, All MX5 Models £114.35
MORE
by William Paton 1 of 5 Stars! New storm force cover bought in March 2020, removed it this morning and the car wet in places as a result of the first rain in months. When will you supply a cover that actually works as it should.
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2020
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by paul armstrong 5 of 5 Stars! It is very well-made and fits perfectly ..I have the mx5 parts cat back single exit already fitted which is also nice...the pair combined make for a nice exhaust tone with popping on the down shift…I do not know if you get much more power but on my 94 1.8 Eunos it feels it…recommended
Date Added: Thursday 04 June, 2020
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2 £88.69
MORE
by Donald Leckie 4 of 5 Stars! I was skeptical given earlier reviews, but none were recent. My cat died, so replaced with this one a few weeks back. Went through its MOT today: fast idle CO 0.19% HC 93 natural idle CO 0.22% So far so good. Assume it will be same story next year. Fit and kit is good.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.50
MORE
by Hugh Houston 5 of 5 Stars! These fit my car perfectly (mk1 Eunos) and hide the ugly seat runner bolts. Well chuffed with them
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Windscreen Cowl Hole Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £2.50
MORE
by Graham Boughton 5 of 5 Stars! One of these was missing on my 1993 mk1 when I bought it ordered one from MX5 parts delivered next day fitted great well pleased
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seat Runner Bolt Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £3.50
MORE
by Graham Boughton 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted these to my 1993 mk1in 3mins look good very pleased
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2020

Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10428 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...