MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 8
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models
Hood Drain Cleaning Brush, All MX5 Models £5.95
MORE
by Andy Clifton 5 of 5 Stars! Brilliant. Easy to use, a bit fiddly to find the drain holes the first time but easier than removing half a gallon water from your car due to blocked drainholes.
Date Added: Friday 10 May, 2019
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5
Skuzzle Motorsport TorqIntake Induction Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5 £227.99
MORE
by Vlad Ichimescu 5 of 5 Stars! Installed and working great on a 2010 NC2 and 2014 NC3 based on the instructions linked in the product description (for NC3 I had to remove the front bumper reinforcer bar armature and it's pressed against it so it's really tight)
Date Added: Thursday 09 May, 2019
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Paul Harris 2 of 5 Stars! These look OEM however after a couple of weeks both blades had bits damaged (rubber seems very weak) leaving uncleared parts of the screen and after two months the black paint had flaked off and bare metal under started to rust. I guess they are very cheap but next time I would get the real Mazda ones.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models
Windscreen Wiper Blade, Aftermarket, All MX5 Models £5.99
MORE
by Paul Harris 2 of 5 Stars! These look OEM however after a couple of weeks both blades had bits damaged (rubber seems very weak) leaving uncleared parts of the screen and after two months the black paint had flaked off and bare metal under started to rust. I guess they are very cheap but next time I would get the real Mazda ones.
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold With Cat, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Manifold With Cat, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £464.95
MORE
by Paul Harris 3 of 5 Stars! I purchased this to go with the rest of the IL exhaust system and I took the risk it would be OK with the emissions - be warned with this your engine EML light will come on and stay on. I got around this by fitting a non fouler (which is not included) between the exhaust and the sensor, but it implies the cat isn't doing much if anything. Why is it not possible to buy a decent stainless aftermarket exhaust system for people who want to drive on the road and not the race track? It looks great tho..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Rear Silencer, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £544.85
MORE
by Paul Harris 3 of 5 Stars! Had this 3 months now - this is a very well made back box in terms of materials and beautifully welded. It is much smaller than the original with huge tips. Both silencers have a thin sheet of steel wrapped around and tack welded on - probably just to add the IL logo onto them - these tack welds are not of the same quality and start to rust fairly quickly (weeks). The exhaust note is very loud with the complete IL setup - makes the car trim vibrate and far too loud for long journeys - headache i..
Date Added: Wednesday 08 May, 2019
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Headlamp Dipped Beam Upgrade, Ice Blue, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £28.01
MORE
by Richard Harvey 1 of 5 Stars! Great colour and I had a few of these over the years (that was a clue), unfortunately they only last a year.
Date Added: Tuesday 07 May, 2019
Rear Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Rear Pads, EBC Redstuff, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £65.05
MORE
by Neil Souness 2 of 5 Stars! I have been using these rear pads for years, to balance the brakes on my race car with EBC yellows on the front. The last redstuff rears failed bigtime, lasting only one race meeting. Redstuff rear pads I have used in the past lasted a full year on my race car. Obviously a different compound now
Date Added: Saturday 04 May, 2019
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Josh Gambling 1 of 5 Stars! Gotta agree with the other reviews over the Mr Aerosol paint. Didn't match the sunlight silver and now my car looks far worse with the splodge of mismatched colour on it. Absolutely devastated I've ruined my pride and joy and will have to pay it for a proper respray.
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2019
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours
400ml Aerosol Spray Paint, MX5 Mk1 Colours £12.98
MORE
by Brad Watson 4 of 5 Stars! Tested one can of 3L Silver Stone, using primer and top coat, came out pretty good. However I did change the cap on the can, I used a wide spray cap, perfect for even coats.
Date Added: Thursday 02 May, 2019

Displaying 71 to 80 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 6  7  8  9  10 ...