MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 81
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Genuine Mazda, Mk3/3.5/3.75 £62.02
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Ok so here's my review. I have bought many chrome parts for my black MX5 MK3 from MX5 parts. When I received these door handles in the chrome finish I thought these don't look much and they are expensive. I took a lot of time preparing the handles and fitting these trim parts on. You really need to take your time when placing the trim because you only get one hit! the tape is very adhesive. WOW WHAT A TRANSFORMATION! to the side view of the car. Looks beautiful and should of been fitted as sta..
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models £36.96
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality and give my black MX5 MK3 a stylish classic look. They should of been fitted by Mazda as standard they really transform the side of the MX5, a must have buy. I would not bother with the aftermarket version. I would highly recommend the genuine Mazda one's they look classy. Take your time fitting the rings because they need to be level and CORRECTLY attached so you don't get any slight gaps. Thank you MX5 parts. Five stars. Andy
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £47.38
MORE
by Paul Burford 5 of 5 Stars! That was the best 41 quid Ive ever spent!!, Fitted to a NC1 1.8 and the difference across the rev range is incredible, much more lively up to 3.5k and then comes alive after that, I do have a sports back box fitted and the K&N combined sounds like a 5 should, Fuel consumption if anything has marginally improved, Excellent service from MX 5 parts, ordered on Friday night and was in my grubby mitts Tuesday morning.
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3 £37.56
MORE
by Andrew Stanford 5 of 5 Stars! Superb quality, a real factory fit and easy to put on. I was not sure about these chrome trims for my lights but when I attached them to my brilliant black MX5 MK3 and cleaned everything up they looked amazing and gave the rear of the car a classic look, beautiful! a must addition to your MX5. Make sure you heat the chrome parts with a hairdryer before you stick it to the car and take your time, don't rush. Looks superb on the darker colours and red I would imagine. Five stars, thank you MX5 p..
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Michel Kuijpers 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to install 10 min work
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by les upham 5 of 5 Stars! i had the stereo upgrade kit fitted to my car the speakers have a good sound but the only thing that would have made the speaker connections easier if the wiring had plugs on the ends instead of joining wires
Date Added: Saturday 18 February, 2017
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Radio Single Din Trim Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £11.81
MORE
by ANDREW WALKER 5 of 5 Stars! clipped straight in - no worries
Date Added: Thursday 16 February, 2017
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by Ian Hampton 2 of 5 Stars! The sound is reasonable. It's nice to have some exhaust noise in my previously mute NC1, but it seems a bit boomy at low revs and seems to decrease in volume as revs rise. However, after a month on the car, I've noticed that the hangers and welds are all really heavily tarnished, to the point that there's a dribble of rust running down from each hanger towards the ground. I purchased the exhaust second-hand but new/boxed/unfitted from another owner so sadly I suspect I won't have any suppo..
Date Added: Wednesday 15 February, 2017
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Mounting Screw, Manual Mirrors, MX5 Mk1 £0.90
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! These screws are a lot better than the original screws for the wing mirrors. They also provide a stronger fit.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £84.95
MORE
by Harry Quenault 5 of 5 Stars! Quick and easy fitting, took half as long to fit than I thought it might. I would remind people this does not come with screws which need to be bought separately. They sit very pretty on the my 1995 MX5.
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017

Displaying 801 to 810 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...