Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Gaz Classic Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Purchased this for my mk2.5 and had knocking noise issues straight away, fitted and setup by profess..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
IL Motorsport Cold Air Induction Kit, MX5 Mk2/2.5 by Matt Burke
Fitted this to my 1.8 mk2.5, the short ram kits are no doubt louder but I feel confident this out pe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 13 November, 2015
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models by Robert Rust
Purchased Jan 14 and elastic straps had stretched excessively within 12 months - stitched section to..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 09 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk2.5, New by Pete Syrad
Only just fitted so I can't comment on longevity but it looks solid and well made. MX5 parts deliver..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 07 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
since my review have contacted mx5 parts, which I should have done first ,on reflection , and found ..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Car Cover, Indoor/Outdoor, IL Motorsport, All MX5 Models by Michael Mellem
terrible had to dry it inside outside then car after one night rain.rubbish

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 06 November, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Alex Denyer
Fantastic kit, took less than 30 seconds to change the masts and looks great. A nice update that doe..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 03 November, 2015
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 by Lee Krise
Works excellently in my Mk 3 with Bose system, However, no fitting or operation instructions came wi..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby Heath
Simple yet very effective. Used this for cam belt and water pump replacement. couple of cable ties a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998 by Ian Porter
Oddly, the lower front pivot bolt hole was threaded, so it was necessary to drill this out before be..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Displaying 811 to 820 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]