MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 82
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Reflector Set, US Spec, MX5 Mk4 £78.95
MORE
by Robert Mumford 5 of 5 Stars! Having just ordered the indicator / reflector set, will you continue to figure out how to eventually wire these into the wiring system? It would be good if you could come up with the solution. Cheers Rob Mumford
Date Added: Tuesday 14 February, 2017
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2 £45.86
MORE
by Kevin Howell 4 of 5 Stars! First one went faulty in about a week with the output not changing and staying rich causing hesitation when at running temperature. MX5Parts sent me a replacement and the hesitation has gone. We'll see how long this one lasts though. Excellent service by MX5Parts though as always.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Battery Clamp Bolt, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £4.33
MORE
by Graham Jackson 1 of 5 Stars! Doesn't fit the NC battery - bolt is smaller than original.
Date Added: Sunday 12 February, 2017
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models
Side Repeaters, Smoked With Chrome Trim, All MX5 Models £24.95
MORE
by simon Chorlton 2 of 5 Stars! love the look of these,but unfortunately the chrome paint is now all gone leaving a white plastic . Will have to replace with the original side repeaters now
Date Added: Wednesday 08 February, 2017
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £16.98
MORE
by David Perryman 4 of 5 Stars! Used on a JDM mk2.5 1.8 RS model - no problems with this - it does fit my car without a doubt. Not sure how the other reviewer couldn't get it to fit - it's worth mentioning that it is by far easier to fit it with a cambelt on the sprockets. These tools by nature do need a little bit of wiggling to get them in place - especially as the valve springs are placing the sprockets under tension and making them want to move. I'd give this tool a 3.5 if I could. It works well for keeping the sprockets i..
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Gearlever Shift Boot Package, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £30.61
MORE
by Lee Hooper 5 of 5 Stars! very good product. easy to fit. total job took 25 mins. car is much quieter and gear change is smooth and easy. recommended.
Date Added: Monday 06 February, 2017
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 4 of 5 Stars! Good coilovers for the money, not amazing, but look at the price! Don't buy them if your expecting a smooth and forgiving ride like you get from Meisters or BC racing coils, these Vmaxxs' are stiff but I bought them to be fitted to an MX5 that gets tracked fairly often so they were perfect for me. Would suggest the Vmaxxs' with adjustable dampening if you just want to cruise round some B roads in the summer. They aren't dangerously bouncy like TA techys and will keep your 5 rubber side dow..
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool
Door Panel Clip Removal Tool £6.19
MORE
by Jakob Schazmann 5 of 5 Stars! An excellent tool. Also perfect for the plastic carpet clips in and around the rear window. Haven't broken a clip yet. Best tool I've gotten in ages!
Date Added: Sunday 05 February, 2017
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Ludvig Malvin Mikkelsen 4 of 5 Stars! Dette ser veldige bra ut
Date Added: Wednesday 01 February, 2017
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive
Dash Kit, MX5 Mk1 1989>1998, Right Hand Drive £86.95
MORE
by Luke Cowley 1 of 5 Stars! This product is terrible! Extremely over priced i would never recommed this to any. If anyone is reading this review do not buy these cheap stickers but a proper dash. I wish i did. MASSIVE WASTE OF MONEY!! THANKS MX5 PARTS FOR FALSE ADVERTISING.
Date Added: Tuesday 31 January, 2017

Displaying 811 to 820 (of 10453 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...