MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 82
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. HUGE box cleverly designed by someone adept in Origami !!! I won't be fitting until the Summer's over so I'm unable to comment on its use at the moment. The paintwork, upholstery and overall quality is top notch. The wrap around rear window is sure to be a vision advantage. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4
Perspex Windblocker, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk4 £126.48
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived yesterday the 16/08 fitted it last night , looks good. The Important thing is not to rush as you are drilling into your new car, start with small drill bit first and work your way up to 10mm drill bit size. I also masked the style bar just in case you never know. Instruction are good in English & German if you follow to the letter you will be OK. If I have a concern it does not tell you what to use to keep it clean without scratching it. Quality wise it appears to be well made , but ..
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016
Rear Fog Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Rear Fog Light Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.99
MORE
by Paul Easter 5 of 5 Stars! This bulb fitted the OEM bumper-mounted rear fog light on my mk1 Harvard and works fine.
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1
Stop/Tail Bulb, Mazda MX5 Mk1 £1.99
MORE
by Paul Easter 1 of 5 Stars! Did not fit the boot lid brake light on my mk1 Harvard. The notch on the bulb is too high so does not slot into the guide on the holder. On the picture the notch is a lot lower than in reality. Editors Note: Sorry to hear this didn\'t fit. As stated in the description though, this is a stop / tail bulb. There is another listing for the high level brake light bulb in the boot lid which can be found here - http://www.mx5parts.co.uk/high-level-brake-light-bulb-mazda-mk1-p-1714.html
Date Added: Saturday 13 August, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £101.99
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! This is a really good bit of kit and the hands free mic is clear even with roof down. Instructions would have been handy but as they are on the mx5 parts page it was a doddle to fit.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Budget, Stainless & Wood, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £119.95
MORE
by James Roberts 5 of 5 Stars! Had this for a while and just fitted it to the car. Takes a few minutes but that's because I have never fitted one before. Looks good, easy to fit and seems stable. I used non-slip matting on the clips so it doesn't scratch the rack of the inside of my boot lid. I have also added 3 coats of marine varnish to the wood just so it looks even better. A nice little rack.
Date Added: Thursday 11 August, 2016
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4
Zunsport Full Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk4 £101.66
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Fitted this grille very easily took longer to mask the front of the car (just in case) Fits over existing grille (removing the number plate first) if you are lucky you can use the same holes to re-mount the number plate (depending on the grille holes and the number plate holes) I was lucky mine matched .All in all it took me an hour including masking fitting and removing the masking tape. Car now look different from stock. Well pleased
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4
Dash Mount, Universal, MX5 Mk4 £15.95
MORE
by Anthony Kane 5 of 5 Stars! Nice an easy to fit, does obscure the centre vent slightly, but I have the roof down most of the time, so does not bother me. No holes to be drilled in fact it fitted so tightly I did not use the sticky pads it is that firm. Holds an Iphone 6s+ no problems.Good quality product
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5
Track Rod End Dust Cover, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Mk2/2.5 £6.24
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! the item is of excellent condition as anyone would expect from mazda spares. i saved my track rod ends but fitting is kind of hard. i had to take my track rod ends to the a hydraulic press to fit them which was a pain. but nevertheless worth doing. In my country (Greece) no one would want to fit them to my car, trying to force me to buy new ones. i had to do this myself. I am only giving 4 stars due to the trouble i had fitting them, otherwise they re life savers...
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1
Door Mirror Set, Painted, MX5 Mk1 £83.66
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 4 of 5 Stars! The mirrors are distorting the view on their sides. The lip is painted instead of being black. The overall quality is fine with the paintjob being exceptionally good. The rubber gaskets are of excellent quality and so is the ball mechanism. I am only giving 4 stars due to distortion of the view.
Date Added: Wednesday 10 August, 2016

Displaying 811 to 820 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...