MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 83
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by Mike Cowell 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived very promptly. Cured the very bad misfire. Only downside is that they are a little long so snake around a bit on top of the engine. I notice someone mentioned they were too short so this maybe the result of them being designed to suite several models.
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £22.86
MORE
by Stefan Jonsson 2 of 5 Stars! I'm sorry to say these mats smell a lot from the rubber. When I got mine I left them outside for a week and they still smelled really bad. I then tried to wash them with washing-up liquid and it did not help. I've now had them outside for about 1,5 month and it has gotten better but not good enough for my nose. I got the suggestion to wash them with soapy water and will try that as well...
Date Added: Tuesday 09 August, 2016
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1
Vmaxx Adjustable Height Coilover Kit, MX5 Mk1 £370.00
MORE
by Chris Dunn 5 of 5 Stars! Very high quality and very well made. I'm pretty much a novice mechanic and managed to fit these without too much difficulty at home with my teenage son (using a few youtube guides etc). Was a good day or so's work for us. We have a P reg Mk1 with 63k on the clock. All the springs were original and the front shocks were original. Ride height was a very high 370mm. These coilovers got us down to 300mm at first fit, and we moved back up to 325mm front/335mm back which looks great and rides very we..
Date Added: Monday 08 August, 2016
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5
Side Reflectors, Clear With Bulb Holders, Mk1/2/2.5 £46.93
MORE
by Simon White 5 of 5 Stars! Fantastic product, better than orange original reflectors, took me 5 minutes with a Phillips screwdriver to replace all. Goes well with the clear indicators which takes all of 30 seconds to fit. Transforms the look of the car , this should be the first mod for any new owners of a MX5.
Date Added: Saturday 06 August, 2016
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75
2 Way 250w Door Speaker Upgrade, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3/3.5/3.75 £36.95
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! These were very easy to fit and even though some modifications were required to fit them to my NB this was not at all difficult. A huge upgrade over the stock speakers for the money - a very worthy investment.
Date Added: Friday 05 August, 2016
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £97.97
MORE
by Charles Ingram 5 of 5 Stars! Excellent service. Ordered Tuesday, arrived Scotland Thursday morning. Thank you.
Date Added: Thursday 04 August, 2016
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake
Brake Hose Set, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk2.5 Big Brake £104.95
MORE
by Tobias Linder 3 of 5 Stars! Two problems with fitting these lines to my 2002 NBFL Sport. First off the distribution block was slightly slanted on the fitting side for the bracket, so my stock nuts didn't fit quite right and ended up shaving the block slightly. Second the banjo bolts are of the wrong thread so they would not fit. I had to reuse the old banjo bolts.
Date Added: Wednesday 03 August, 2016
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4
Stainless Steel Sill Plates, MX5 Mk4 £72.95
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Very easy to fit, know need to follow the fitting instructions. just use your eye and place them in the correct position and mark this with a pencil the rest is as easy as A B C . They do look really good wen fitted.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4
Bumper Corner Reflector Set, White, MX5 Mk4 £183.62
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! Finishes of the bumper sections really well . Very easy to fit even without instructions.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! This unit looks absolutely great on my ceramic gray MK4 nd Recaro. Fitted by main dealer for only £60.00. I was lucky enough to buy one of the first batch for £457.00. It really dose look the part. So pleased I bought this.
Date Added: Tuesday 02 August, 2016

Displaying 821 to 830 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...