Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Stainless Steel Centre Section, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk2.5 by Rob Wills
Bought with the single stainless rear box (SI222). Delivery good - ordered just before the BH weeken..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 09 June, 2015
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Richard Brookman
I've had this on the car for about a month now and it looks great. I am a little disappointed to dis..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 07 June, 2015
Catalytic Convertor, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 by Timothy Key
Poor quality item, only lasted 1 year before internals fell to pieces causing nasty rattle. I would ..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 06 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by michael mccafferty
Booked this some weeks ago and could not believe the price. Ever the sceptical I wondered what the c..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 05 June, 2015
Carpet Mat Securing Clip, All MX5 Models 1989> by James King
If your mat comes with an extension bar to attach it to the hole under the seat, you'll need http://..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 03 June, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models by Raymond Jarman
Have used ours lots with our Mk1 with no problems in 5 years, brilliant product. We now have a MK 3..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Discs & Pads Package, Ultimate Sports, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mervyn Ainsworth
Just had the Ultimate Sport package fitted to my MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 and after 1000 miles around ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mervyn Ainsworth
If you do nothing else to your MX5, fit this air filter. My MX5 2.0 Sport Tech 3.5 now has mid-range..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Anti Roll / Sway Bar Kit, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 by Mervyn Ainsworth
Had these anti-roll bars fitted to my MX5 3.5 Sport Tech 2.0 litre two weeks ago by MX5 Parts in Por..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Standard Road Springs, MX5 Mk1 by David Lewis
An update to my last review. The replacement springs sent FOC by MX5Parts because the pair I bought..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 02 June, 2015
Displaying 821 to 830 (of 10284 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]