MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 83
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Door To Glass Weatherstrip, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £40.76
MORE
by Philip Kowalczyk 4 of 5 Stars! These are excellent, and were delivered swiftly as usual. The only downside with them is they are slightly smaller than the originals that came off. As my car is white, there is a black line showing in the paint where the edge of the old strip was. Can't shift it, grrr.
Date Added: Saturday 01 October, 2016
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Chrome Dashboard Air Vent Rings, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £18.95
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! This easy to fit set has honestly given the interior of my mx5 a subtle new lease of life! Excellent service from mx5 parts thank you.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £18.95
MORE
by Eugene Conway 5 of 5 Stars! Subtle yet perfect addition to the dash, easy to fit and astonishingly it really does look like Mazda put it there. First rate speedy service from mx5 parts.
Date Added: Wednesday 28 September, 2016
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Ignition Leads, 7.0mm, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £27.76
MORE
by will newis 2 of 5 Stars! Not brilliant, improved the issue but I've still got a weird flatspot in acceleration in first, have also had to spend another £75 on the magnacore leads to see if these are any better, overall not impressed.
Date Added: Monday 26 September, 2016
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.55
MORE
by Andy Godly 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit bought with pcv valve and it cured my lumpy tickover. Just pulled old one out with plyers and fitted new one in its place in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.37
MORE
by Andy Godly 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery perfect fit, I bought this with the grommet and it cured the lumpy tick over I had on my car. Its worth changing every couple of years as it is a two minute job and not to expensive. Always change the grommet at the same time as air can get through the gap between the valve and grommet as the grommet gets older. Often over looked in a service but can make a big difference if it starts to fail. Probably the easiest job you will ever do on an MX5.
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Jeremy Willmont 2 of 5 Stars! Further to my last review, I have found a cover elsewhere that fits - it is part number N0265763100 for a 1993-1998 Mk1. The MX5 Parts cover that didn't fit was part no NA0157631B00 described on their website as for a 1989-1994 Mk1 with seat belt stalks attached to floor (rather than seat). I ordered this from MX5 Parts because my 1994 Eunos RS Ltd has seat belt stalks attached to the floor. I suspect now I should have ignored the seat belt stalk guidance and gone for the 1993-1998 cover from MX..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Simon Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! Received my purchase in super quick time. Very pleased all fitted looks great really sets the car off
Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Jeremy Willmont 1 of 5 Stars! Like a few other reviewers, I found it did not fit. The profile is completely different from the old cover. Could there be different covers depending on whether you have a brace bar? If the website had photos of the side and front profiles it would help.
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by david garrard 3 of 5 Stars! The Mat Set arrived promptly, fit and finish and quality good considering price. However purchase spoilt by very strong lingering tobacco like/rubber smell.
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016

Displaying 821 to 830 (of 10433 reviews)
  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...