Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Phillip Cowdrey
Very high quality and look very nice.Better than the black surround which once fitted is completely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Left bad review but this is an amendment.Although one fell off after a few days they are replacing t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by LISA HARRIS
Another excellent purchase from MX5parts, their customer service, products and delivery speed is sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off toda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5 RHD by Niel Yule
Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn cali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Woodgreaves
I have had this exhaust on my car for just over a year now. The rubber mounts that came with it last..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Matthew Woodgreaves
I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Centre Console, Mazda MX5 Mk1, Without Cup Holders by Paul Woods
Received promptly as with all previous purchases, and looked the business, a good match with the new..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 23 October, 2015
Stubby Aerial Kit, MX5 Mk1 by Bryan Atkinson
Ordered this kit late Monday was delivered on Wednesday. It took about five minutes to fit, looks a ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Wednesday 21 October, 2015
Displaying 821 to 830 (of 10386 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 81  82  83  84  85 ...  [Next >>]