MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 86
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Lower Front Grille, MX5 Mk3 £58.56
MORE
by John mullen 5 of 5 Stars! Compliments the upper grille nicely. Really lifts the front of the mk3 and gives it a kind of classic look. Easy to fit, just clips into the aperture. I had a lockwood one before which is installed inside the lower intake rendering it practically invisible. This is a vast improvement.
Date Added: Wednesday 16 March, 2016
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible
Rear Spoiler with Brake Light, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 Convertible £264.00
MORE
by Martin Cornforth 5 of 5 Stars! Thanks mx5parts for an excellent service only ordered on Sunday arrived Tuesday well packaged and looks good quality part.
Date Added: Tuesday 15 March, 2016
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Head Gasket Set, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £89.00
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 3 of 5 Stars! I'm rebuilding my engine so I ordered this set for the head and so far the gaskets look good, however, it is a HEAD gasket set and I was surprised and disappointed to see that the CAS oil seal is not included, especially when it's only £1.08 to buy, a bit of an annoyance really.
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink, Bluetooth, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £99.95
MORE
by Toby Charlwood 5 of 5 Stars! Just fitted to my Mk2.5 Sport. Ran the cable to the centre console by the boot/fuel levers so that I have easy access to the AudioLink unit and mic cable. Needed a small rectangular hole drilled to feed the connector and cable through but no problem. Watching a few Youtube vids helped with removing the centre console, including the fact that the window switches had to come out to get at an extra screw. Took under and how to fit and I'm very pleased with it. Instant Bluetooth success with m..
Date Added: Monday 14 March, 2016
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Seat Back Bar Covers, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £46.96
MORE
by Stephen manning 5 of 5 Stars! Great product and looks really well however the self adhesive tape is too thin. Once replaced by slightly thicker tape perfect.
Date Added: Sunday 13 March, 2016
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chrome/Satin Door Handle Covers, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £35.98
MORE
by Michael Rider 5 of 5 Stars! These in Crome really lift the look of the doors,perfect fit and easily fitted.
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Chromed Aerial Base Cover, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £14.24
MORE
by Michael Rider 3 of 5 Stars! This looks nice from a distance but it's not a very snug fit and does not look so good on close inspection.
Date Added: Saturday 12 March, 2016
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3 £76.15
MORE
by John mullen 4 of 5 Stars! I already had a lockwood grille but didn't like the thick border and the allen bolts showing so got one of these. The fitting is easier but it doesn't feel that secure so I ended up using the bolts from the lockwood only I hid them out of sight just below the number plate. Looks much better than the lockwood version but a bit pricey for what it is.
Date Added: Thursday 10 March, 2016
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Brake & Clutch Pedal Rubber, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £5.08
MORE
by Alex Denyer 5 of 5 Stars! Ordered one of these to replace my worn and split original clutch pedal rubber. Ordered on Monday evening and arrived Wednesday lunchtime, so the same reliable fast service from MX5 parts. Excellent quality as you'd expect from a genuine part and fitted in less than a minute!
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Release Bearing, IL Motorsport, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.42
MORE
by Lars Henrik Bang 1 of 5 Stars! i ordered this because it was the cheaper option to the genuine mazda one.... but i will never order mechanical parts from I.L again because the inner ring was 3mm too big so it doesnt fit Editors Note: Thanks for the feedback and sorry there was a problem. Unfortunately, we had a few bearings arrive in a delivery that were incorrect but they were sent out to customers before IL Motorsport realised there was a problem. All incorrect bearings have been replaced free of charge with a Genuine Ma..
Date Added: Wednesday 09 March, 2016

Displaying 851 to 860 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...