MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 86
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Slave Cylinder, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £12.24
MORE
by Matthew Wood 1 of 5 Stars! Purchased on Wednesday 22 April, 2015 Fitted on the Thursday. I have since discovered that this is now leaking. This has only lasted just over a year. Very disappointed. If you want a quick temporary fix then this is perfect. If not... spend extra on a better part.
Date Added: Wednesday 13 July, 2016
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3
Audiolink for MP3 Player to Mazda Modular/Bose, MX5 Mk2/2.5/3 £83.93
MORE
by Ole Riberholt 3 of 5 Stars! I bought the earlier version of this way back in 2007 and it works as advertised although the volume seems a bit on the low side compared to CD. However the rubber coating that was put on the plastic degrades into a very sticky glue like substance over time.
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3
Chromed Needle Cap Covers, MX5 Mk3 £16.27
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Purchased these in 2008. No instructions. So set them aside. With the wonders if Android and YouTube. Found out how to remove the instrument binacle and finally fit them. Straightforward when you know how. Instructions would have been appreciated in 2008 though!
Date Added: Saturday 09 July, 2016
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1
Catalytic Convertor By-Pass Pipe, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1 £74.95
MORE
by Fraser Prstana 5 of 5 Stars! Lovely decat! Makes my Eunos far louder and more throaty. Very easy to install and fits perfectly. Also, it feels faster in mid-range performance!
Date Added: Friday 08 July, 2016
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Sport Rear Diffuser, Mazda MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £147.28
MORE
by Stuart Crawford 5 of 5 Stars! I received this product yesterday. As not very confident with my DIY skills I went to Mazda this morning to ask about fitting. £60 plus VAT. I thought this quite reasonable but they couldn't do it for another two weeks. Being impatient and after reading past reviews I thought Id have a wee look myself. Half 12 I went out and jacked the car up and as per earlier reviews the markings were right there. Couple of axle stands later, and by 15;00hrs the back of the car looks 100% better. You wont regr..
Date Added: Wednesday 06 July, 2016
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3
Eibach 30mm Sports Springs Set, MX5 Mk3 £143.28
MORE
by Timothy Hugall 5 of 5 Stars! These should have been fitted as standard. I was eager to get these fitted to get rid of the 4x4 look the car has however I was skeptical about how much difference it would make to the drive. These springs are.... ....incredible. It took about 5 hours to fit these to my 1.8 56 plate in the back garden with a decent jack and some axle stands. Easiest way to do them is to loosen the top wishbone bolts away from the car and then drop the shock out as one whole unit and this means you g..
Date Added: Tuesday 05 July, 2016
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Flywheel, Performance Ultra Light Weight, 1.6 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £367.30
MORE
by Andy Rabbetts 5 of 5 Stars! Really nice flywheel, not a massive difference but noticeable, it is a bit noisy under load so bear this in mind but its only at low revs. Overall very happy.
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75
Door Mirror, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 £134.22
MORE
by Holly McGuigan 5 of 5 Stars! ....................
Date Added: Sunday 03 July, 2016
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1
Fog Lamp, Standard Aftermarket Rear, MX5 Mk1 £7.26
MORE
by Simon Tsoi 1 of 5 Stars! Took this to the garage for them to fit. It kept shorting out the fuse. Wouldn't recommend. Not sure I'd recommend the expensive one either. Just pick up the ugly metal bracket one for the same price anywhere. Which is what I ended up getting for the MOT retest.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD
Carpet Mat Set, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 LHD £26.82
MORE
by Matthew De Jong 5 of 5 Stars! Beautiful black carpet mat set (darker than the picture). Everything is included so it comes with a slipping security bracket + clip which must be secured under the drivers seat. It looks good! The quality seems to be oke I haven't seen any worn places yet. Although, they are quite thick so I hope that won't happen.
Date Added: Saturday 02 July, 2016

Displaying 851 to 860 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 86  87  88  89  90 ...