MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 91
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4
Boot / Luggage Rack, Carbon Fibre, MX5 Mk4 £664.92
MORE
by Albert Edward Kilday 5 of 5 Stars! 1st Class Product and Quality finish, looks really good on the car. Only cost £60.00 to fit at my main Mazda dealer. Thank you for your good service. Regards, Eddie
Date Added: Wednesday 25 May, 2016
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4
Rubber Mat Set, RHD MX5 Mk4 £22.86
MORE
by Ian Knight 5 of 5 Stars! Good set of mats for all weather conditions, will last longer than the carpet mats supplied.
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Snow Shovel
Snow Shovel £12.25
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Nice and solid snow shovel! I bought this to bring along in my NA during the winter, along with some gloves (just in case). Looking at the price and pictures I thought part of it were made out of plastic, but it's 99% made out of metal. Very quick and easy to fold and unfold and there is no slack in the mechanism once ready for use. Simple but functional design that takes less space than I thought it would. I highly recommend this shovel for anyone who use their MX5/Miata during the winter. You ..
Date Added: Monday 23 May, 2016
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Boot / Luggage Rack, Stainless Steel, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £159.95
MORE
by André Baumgartner 5 of 5 Stars! Top quality. Installation literally takes 30 seconds, and doesn't leave a single scratch on the boot lid.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5
Chrome Rear Light Surrounds, MX5 Mk3.5 £46.88
MORE
by Phillip Cowdrey 1 of 5 Stars! One side (passenger)stuck fast.the drivers side does not fit properly on the thickest part of the light (middle of car)there is a gap of 2mm between the light and the chrome and it looked awful tried to remove to add more tape to make it stick and the bloody thing snapped.I know no one else seems to have had this problem but mine have ended up in the bin and damaged the paintwork.very very pissed off.
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Mazda Rear 'Mazda' Badge, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £9.18
MORE
by Peter George 5 of 5 Stars! can't find fault with this item and the delivery was fast as expected. What I don't understand though is why such a small item was sent in a 8"x4"x4" box stuffed full of packing. Some bubble wrap and a jiffy bag would have sufficed. Almost seemed like it was a means to justify the postage charge. 5 stars for the product, 1 star for the packing. Need to do better guys!
Date Added: Friday 20 May, 2016
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £7.06
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Nice value oil filter kit! :) I usually order several of these every time I order from MX5 parts. Local prices can't compare to this unless you are buying aftermarked filters, but OEM parts are a cheap Insurance compared to the unknown. You never know when aftermarked parts are going to fail on you.
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6
Engine Gasket Set Complete, Genuine Mazda, MX5 Mk1 1.6 £217.02
MORE
by Marius Moe 5 of 5 Stars! Missing a few gaskets, but all in all a great bundle. After all it's OEM Mazda parts. The describtion should have covered which gaskets are needed to be bought separately to get a complete gasket set for the entire engine. It's a bit annoying to find out when you have the engine apart and are in a hurry to get it assembled again, you usually don't have time to wait for extra parts midway through the process. I would have written which ones were missing if only I could remember, but I don't. Eith..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5
Analogue Clock with Black Face & Chrome Rim, Mk1/2/2.5 £36.68
MORE
by Marius Moe 4 of 5 Stars! A bit expensive for what it is. I didn't like the look of it all that much and like others have commented before me: It's loud! (similar to OEM clocks that elderly cars used to come with from the factory) But it doesn't bother me, I'm only able to hear it while standing still or cruising at low speeds through the city or with the engine off. If you have an aftermarked exhaust like I do I don't think most people will be bothered by it. I think it suits the interior of the NA MX5/Miata well. The l..
Date Added: Wednesday 18 May, 2016
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual
Radiator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 Manual £77.87
MORE
by Edward Wood 5 of 5 Stars! Couple of things to watch for that will make your swap a whole lot easier! The bottom two bolts holding the fan on may be rusted, so have replacements ready. You might as well replace all four. The radiator comes with the top rubber mounts where the bolts attach it to the body, but it does not come with the bottom mounts, you re-use them off your old one and the tiny thin e-clips holding this shaft to the radiator may be rusted, one of mine snapped. Have two replacement e-clips ready, the ..
Date Added: Monday 16 May, 2016

Displaying 901 to 910 (of 10469 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...