MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 91
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
PCV Valve Grommet, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £3.55
MORE
by Andy Godly 5 of 5 Stars! Perfect fit bought with pcv valve and it cured my lumpy tickover. Just pulled old one out with plyers and fitted new one in its place in seconds.
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
PCV Valve, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £19.37
MORE
by Andy Godly 5 of 5 Stars! Fast delivery perfect fit, I bought this with the grommet and it cured the lumpy tick over I had on my car. Its worth changing every couple of years as it is a two minute job and not to expensive. Always change the grommet at the same time as air can get through the gap between the valve and grommet as the grommet gets older. Often over looked in a service but can make a big difference if it starts to fail. Probably the easiest job you will ever do on an MX5.
Date Added: Sunday 25 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Jeremy Willmont 2 of 5 Stars! Further to my last review, I have found a cover elsewhere that fits - it is part number N0265763100 for a 1993-1998 Mk1. The MX5 Parts cover that didn't fit was part no NA0157631B00 described on their website as for a 1989-1994 Mk1 with seat belt stalks attached to floor (rather than seat). I ordered this from MX5 Parts because my 1994 Eunos RS Ltd has seat belt stalks attached to the floor. I suspect now I should have ignored the seat belt stalk guidance and gone for the 1993-1998 cover from MX..
Date Added: Tuesday 20 September, 2016
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
U Shape Roll Bar, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £129.95
MORE
by Simon Macdonald 5 of 5 Stars! Received my purchase in super quick time. Very pleased all fitted looks great really sets the car off
Date Added: Sunday 18 September, 2016
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005
Seatbelt Top Cover, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 1989>2005 £2.57
MORE
by Jeremy Willmont 1 of 5 Stars! Like a few other reviewers, I found it did not fit. The profile is completely different from the old cover. Could there be different covers depending on whether you have a brace bar? If the website had photos of the side and front profiles it would help.
Date Added: Saturday 17 September, 2016
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Carpet Mat Set, Rubber, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £20.86
MORE
by david garrard 3 of 5 Stars! The Mat Set arrived promptly, fit and finish and quality good considering price. However purchase spoilt by very strong lingering tobacco like/rubber smell.
Date Added: Saturday 10 September, 2016
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, Sachs 3 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £178.76
MORE
by Nuno Pereira 2 of 5 Stars! Bought this Sachs 3 piece kit and found out that the clutch disc isn't from Sachs but from Exedy. After some time doing narrow roads the clutch started to work really bad and hasn't the grip that is supposed to have. I think the OEM is far better than this one.
Date Added: Wednesday 07 September, 2016
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, Pipercross, MX5 Mk1 £34.00
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 1 of 5 Stars! purchased one quite some time ago and removed for cleaning about a month ago...the top of the filter foam has been ruined and small bits came off. Hopefully they didnt go into my engine. No noticeable difference in the engine response but the induction sound was a little bit louder. A poor choice of air filter imo.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1
Air Filter, K&N, MX5 Mk1 £49.44
MORE
by Panagiotis Mitropoulos 5 of 5 Stars! an excellent product, far superior to the pipercross filter that i have used before. the induction noise is way louder than before. build quality is excellent and throttle response is better. i cannot guarantee any increase in BHP but the car feels better overall.
Date Added: Tuesday 06 September, 2016
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Stainless Woven Mesh Grilles, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £78.95
MORE
by STEVEN HARKER 1 of 5 Stars! Absolute rubbish and waste of money, thin,flimbsy. Did not fit right, scratched paint work trying to get it in, bottom fixing snapped off.
Date Added: Friday 02 September, 2016

Displaying 901 to 910 (of 10451 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...