Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Cruise-Lite Ice LED Daytime Styling Lamps, All MX5 Models by Eduardo Angeleri
I bought these in 2011 and I mounted on the grill, they look fab, however one of them has 2 diodes t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 28 August, 2015
Zunsport Woven Mesh Grille, MX5 Mk3.5 Coupe by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts and next day delivery.......Fitted in 10 minutes no problem and f..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 27 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, MX5 Parts Dual Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Benjamin Hampton
Very good sounding exhaust especially when coupled with a straight through center pipe. Only thing i..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 25 August, 2015
Headlamp, Halogen, LHD MX5 Mk3.75, 2012>2015 by Lisa Harris
Ordered the RHD version as a special order from MX5 parts, they got it to me in less than a week! Ar..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 21 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Style Bar with Windblocker / Deflector, MX5 Mk1/ by Andrew McEvoy
Mixed review, 1st, when fitted, the bar looks fantastic, 5*. But fitting it is a bit of a faff, Inst..

Rating: 2 of 5 Stars! [2 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
15" Calibre "Motion 2" Black Alloys, Set Of Four, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Paul Hemming
Fitted these in February and look brilliant. Attract many compliments and have made so much differen..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Chromed Fog Lamp Bezel Trim, MX5 Mk3.5 by john scully
Usual Great Service from MX5 Parts. Looks Good on Car and finish superb...

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Lower Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the upper billet radiator grille, this part does actually have fitting instructions included...

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Thursday 20 August, 2015
Stainless Steel Billet Upper Radiator Grille, MX5 Mk3 by David Brown
Unlike the previous reviewer I managed to fit the grille without having to take the front end of the..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Brake Pipe Spanner, 10 & 11mm by Geoff Spain
A good spanner - but.... my Mk2 front brakes have 8mm nuts on the bleed nipples, so this spanner won..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Tuesday 18 August, 2015
Displaying 901 to 910 (of 10381 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]