MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 91
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Coolant Expansion Tank, Aluminium, MX5 Mk1
Coolant Expansion Tank, Aluminium, MX5 Mk1 £163.21
MORE
by Michael C Baker 5 of 5 Stars! Nicely made and polished, very happy with the tank and the service… I was a little concerned with the tube thinking it might be fragile only to find it is plastic tubing and no worries.. Thanks from the other side of the pond...
Date Added: Sunday 21 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3 £167.59
MORE
by Adrian Noble 5 of 5 Stars! Bank 1 upstream H02S fault after a Terraclean. OEM part about £400. So good value at £167 from MX5 Parts. I'm not a mechanic and fitted this myself. Remove positive terminal from battery. Depress foot brake. To clear engine fault. Jack up car.remove off-side wheel access via wheel arch. Up steam sensor located upper right side of manifold. Connectors for both sensors beside each other to the right. Use 22mm 02 sensor socket (£8). Fiddley but manageable. Unclip connector. Remove sensor. Fit this ..
Date Added: Saturday 20 August, 2016
Sparkplug Set, NGK Iridium, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Sparkplug Set, NGK Iridium, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £39.95
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! Installed these into my 2.5 with no issues. The stock plugs were still in good condition but the engine seemed to run more smoothly after installing these, with better throttle response. Excellent quality item - worth the money in my opinion.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, Mk2.5, Rear
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, Mk2.5, Rear £49.94
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! I installed both the front and rear IL Motorsport oxygen sensors on my 2.5 without issue. The engine management light was coming on intermittently showing random miss-fire and under-performing cat, which these resolved. The quality seems to be better than the stock part so I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front
Oxygen Sensor, IL Motorsport, 1.8 MX5 Mk2.5, Front £46.27
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! I installed both the front and rear IL Motorsport oxygen sensors on my 2.5 without issue. The engine management light was coming on intermittently showing random miss-fire and under-performing cat, which these resolved. The quality seems to be better than the stock part so I'm very pleased with my purchase.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Clutch Kit, IL Motorsport 4 Piece, 1.8 MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £104.95
MORE
by Kevin Howell 5 of 5 Stars! Just had this fitted along with a used gearbox. Amazing next day delivery as always. Mechanic had no problem fitting the kit and it seemed OK on the drive home. I'll be putting it to the test tomorrow but can't see any problem with it. Relatively cheap too as garage was going to charge me £170 to fit their own brand. At least I've got an IL Motorsport clutch fitted rather than some unknown brand.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Spark Plug Socket
Spark Plug Socket £5.15
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! I had no issues using this on my 2.5. The rubber insert stayed in place (unlike the other reviews) and made changing the plugs very easy.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4
Sump Plug Washer, MX5 Mk2/3/3.5/3.75/4 £1.00
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! This fit my 2.5 perfectly - excellent service as always.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5
Oil Filter, K&N Performance Gold High Flow, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 £14.40
MORE
by Gordon Bakke 5 of 5 Stars! This fit my 2.5 perfectly, secured by hand, with no leaks or issues of any kind.
Date Added: Friday 19 August, 2016
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Genuine Mazda Hardtop, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75

SAVE

was £1,834.88 £1,472.95
MORE
by Dennis Carr 5 of 5 Stars! Delivered within 48 hours of ordering. HUGE box cleverly designed by someone adept in Origami !!! I won't be fitting until the Summer's over so I'm unable to comment on its use at the moment. The paintwork, upholstery and overall quality is top notch. The wrap around rear window is sure to be a vision advantage. Highly recommended.
Date Added: Wednesday 17 August, 2016

Displaying 901 to 910 (of 10465 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...