MX5 Parts Spares - All Our Product Reviews - Page 92
Blog      Contact Us

Read What Others Are Saying

Latest Reviews

Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5
Chrome Hazard Switch Surround, MX5 Mk2/2.5 £17.53
MORE
by Matthew Harding 4 of 5 Stars! What can say fitted in minutes and looks great,a bit expensive but still worth it!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5
Pipercross Induction Kit Mazda MX5 Mk2/2.5 £82.72
MORE
by Matthew Harding 5 of 5 Stars! Have just fitted this to my mk2.5,as others have said the instructions are not wonderful and the bracket supplied is rubbish.Apart from that the car sounds better and the filter does look good,was great to get rid of the old filter!!
Date Added: Monday 11 January, 2016
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1
Fuel Filter, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 £9.32
MORE
by Daniel Pullen 5 of 5 Stars! Good quality product at half the price of a genuine filter, fits into the bracket perfectly, couldn't ask for much more.
Date Added: Sunday 10 January, 2016
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Stainless Steel Exhaust Rear Silencer, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £285.04
MORE
by John Barber 2 of 5 Stars! Had this fitted for about 3 months, but due to resonate noise coming through the car, I even installed sound proofing in the boot which helped but still a pain mostly at engine braking, so for now refitted the old standard back box.
Date Added: Tuesday 05 January, 2016
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models
Half Car Cover, Outdoor, All MX5 Models £42.95
MORE
by mike hannaford 3 of 5 Stars! I bought one of these about 2 years ago, it was fine and did the job which was to keep cats from ruining the soft top. Over time the elastic securing tapes became stretched but I knotted it to shorten it. Over the 2 years the material has deteriorated and finally the storm this weekend has ripped it in half. I am now going to buy a replacement one, because it is cheaper than having to buy cleaning kits and restorative fluid for the hood every 6 months or so.
Date Added: Thursday 31 December, 2015
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Rear View Mirror Cover, Chromed, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £21.18
MORE
by Lee Gallon 2 of 5 Stars! Looked great but I found it very hard to put on. After actually getting it on I found it hadn't stuck and took it back off and applied some more glue. When I put it back on it cracked under the circular part. It's now unuseable. Given the number of parts I've bought and fitted successfuly I can't help thinking that this is bad design so be very wary when fitting this.
Date Added: Sunday 20 December, 2015
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models
Boot Bag Original, Waterproof Luggage, All MX5 Models £94.96
MORE
by edward dunn 5 of 5 Stars! hi i have had large suit cases on my rack without any problems but must remember to take the case if you lower the roof works fine when down so this bag should be great.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Variable Intermittent Wiper Upgrade, Mazda MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £95.95
MORE
by jim mudie 5 of 5 Stars! Arrived next day well packed in mazda box, only 3 screws to remove steering cowl, and 2 screws holding switch to column, and of course a plug to pull out.Everything went together perfectly as its a genuine part, only took 10 min. to fit and hey presto intermittent variable wipers !!!!! If you drive in the UK its a must accessory.(Mazda should have factory fitted it, cheapskates) Delighted with the results.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008
Seat Belt Guide, MX5 Mk3, 2005>2008 £13.44
MORE
by keaton roebuck 5 of 5 Stars! I fitted one to my 2005 NC drivers seat and it's fixed the issue. The belt is still a little slow to retract, but it retracts, which it didn't do before. It's held in place with one phillips screw, and takes about 1 miniute to change. Now waiting for MX5 parts to get the passenger side in stock, so I can the other side.
Date Added: Friday 18 December, 2015
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75
Oxygen Sensor, Aftermarket, Front, MX5 Mk3/3.5/3.75 £167.59
MORE
by Stuart Fulton 5 of 5 Stars! Very impressed with this sensor. I have an il motorsports 4-1 header and I had to extend the wiring on the genuine sensor however this aftermarket sensor comes with plenty of length on the wiring and fits perfectly. Very impressed as I was expecting to have to splice into the loom.
Date Added: Saturday 12 December, 2015

Displaying 911 to 920 (of 10491 reviews)
  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...