Log In  |  Basket Contents (0)  |  Checkout
EnglishFrançaisSwedishEspanolPortuguêsItaliano

Read What Others Are Saying

Camshaft Locking Tool, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 by Toby Heath
Simple yet very effective. Used this for cam belt and water pump replacement. couple of cable ties a..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Monday 02 November, 2015
Alternator, Aftermarket, MX5 Mk1 1.6 1989>1998 by Ian Porter
Oddly, the lower front pivot bolt hole was threaded, so it was necessary to drill this out before be..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 01 November, 2015
Chromed Door Mirror Ring Trim Set, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 by Phillip Cowdrey
Very high quality and look very nice.Better than the black surround which once fitted is completely ..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Left bad review but this is an amendment.Although one fell off after a few days they are replacing t..

Rating: 4 of 5 Stars! [4 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Door Mirror, Painted, MX5 Mk3 by LISA HARRIS
Another excellent purchase from MX5parts, their customer service, products and delivery speed is sec..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Chrome Side Repeater Rings, Genuine Mazda, All MX5 Models by Phillip Cowdrey
Very not happy spent time I prep to ensue it would stick.only had a week and one has fallen off toda..

Rating: 1 of 5 Stars! [1 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Rear Lamp, MX5 Mk3.5/3.75 RHD by Niel Yule
Easy to fit used a little silicon grease between gasket and car just to make sure there's no water i..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Friday 30 October, 2015
Front Caliper, Reconditioned, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Trystan Jones
Further to my previous review, even if you take into account of the cost of returning your worn cali..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Sunday 25 October, 2015
Stainless Steel Exhaust, IL Motorsport Single Exit, MX5 Mk1 by Matthew Woodgreaves
I have had this exhaust on my car for just over a year now. The rubber mounts that came with it last..

Rating: 3 of 5 Stars! [3 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Brake Hose Set, Hel Performance, MX5 Mk1/2/2.5 Standard Brake by Matthew Woodgreaves
I bought a set of these at the oc rally at Kelmarsh to replace the standard hoses. They feel slightl..

Rating: 5 of 5 Stars! [5 of 5 Stars!]
Date Added: Saturday 24 October, 2015
Displaying 911 to 920 (of 10458 reviews)
Result Pages: [<< Prev]  ... 91  92  93  94  95 ...  [Next >>]